Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I want to sing like birds sing. Not worrying who listens or what they think” Rumi

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going person who tries to avoid drama. I try not to allow the little frustrations of everyday life interfere with my overall joy of being. I'm an open communicator and I expect the same in a partner. I enjoy laughing and usually do it multiple times throughout my day (so, a sense of humor is very important!). I am very independent but relish and seek interdependence. I am an optimist who enjoys the company of other optimists. I am a yogi. I like being active and having fun - I’m always up for a new adventure! I can just as easily dress down to get in the dirt as well as get dressed up for a night out. In fact, I love dressing up! I am a romantic and I very much enjoy the physical closeness of another…which definitely includes holding hands and other forms of PDA! I have four adult children that I am very proud of and four beautiful grandchildren! My youngest son once told me that he was glad he had an “exciting mom”. I liked hearing that! I want to keep being exciting for quite a while! Eating right and exercise (mostly in the form of play) is an important component of being able to do that. I eat mostly a vegan diet but I do occasionally eat seafood…I'm not too concerned with what others eat (all of my children are carnivores!). As long as you enjoy vegetables as well, and are open to trying new cuisines, we'll get along just fine! I'm looking for a match who is physically fit and enjoys a healthy lifestyle, one that includes a lot of outdoor activities (and I don't mean hunting and fishing!). My match is interested in pursuing health and longevity, has a love of nature, and has a playful spirit. I really love being if you couldn't tell from my pictures! I have a need to reconnect to nature and the wilderness to replenish my spirit and bring clarity to my life. It is my exercise and my church. I am not willing to stop doing what makes me happy in exchange for a relationship! However, I do enjoy participating in many activities and don't always need an adrenaline rush to be happy. I believe you can spark an interest with a photo, a profile, and a few e-mails but...the real spark cannot happen until you meet in person! That being said, I would prefer to meet in person sooner rather than later. It all boils down to chemistry, as well as shared values and energy, which I don’t think can be gauged through e-mail. I am interested in finding a partner for life…but taking time to meet the right person. I have no set agenda and the rest of my life to accomplish it. Oh yes, one more thing...about body type...I wish there were a category for "athletic and curvy" because I definitely have curves!!! Sorry boys, I don't reply if there are no pictures posted on your profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two reformed farm cats. I would like to get a dog someday...once I settle down a bit! ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

To hike, Freidrick Park is my go to spot lately. It's all uphill and makes for a great weekend work out. To climb, Enchanted Rock or Reimers. To get wet, there's Canyon Lake, Guadalupe River, Laguna Madre, and lounging on the beaches of Mexico.


Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

The smell of the earth right after a rain, the cool breeze on your skin after you've broken a sweat, the sounds of nature, a hug, jumping in the water on a hot day, dancing (even though I can't ;)

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, seeing the Hill Country (by car, from the back of a motorcycle, or from the top of a rock), anything in the water, travel near and far, and long as you lead! I still love to go home to explore the Pacific NW.

Last read

Just started "Turn Right at Machu Picchu: Rediscovering the lost city one step at at time". I plan to visit Peru next summer! Other than that, I tend to seek out topics on health, longevity, and positive psychology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Love my job in higher ed!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm French/Irish with a splash of Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do believe in a higher power but do not follow any religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS in Psychology