Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
People need to take chances and live life to the fullest. With out chances and making a risk in your life there will always be regrets.

In her own words

I am a single mother of a 2 year old little boy named Noah. He is my absolute world! I'm not planning on letting anyone meet him until I feel comfortable. He does live at home and his dad does visit about once a week. I am a very independent and passionate person. I am very considerate and not selfish at all. I do more for people than I do for myself. I am very motivated to finish school and eventually teach 2nd grade. I love kids and I can not wait to have more. I recently got a job working at Bank of America as a teller and I absolutly love it. I love to travel and spend time with friends and family. Trying new things is also very exciting. I just would like to meet someone that is considerate and open as I am. I would love someone that is romantic and can be spontaeous. I want someone fun and can make me laugh. I hate it when men don't know when and when not to be serious and when and when not to be playful. There's a time and place for everything! I am very vocal and straight up. I will tell you when I don't like something. I am very understanding and level headed. Basically I am not your average girl. I am a one of a kind catch.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I absolutly love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go anywhere near or on the water. I am a fan of beaches.

Favorite things

I like a variety of music with the exception of that screaming hard core rock. I do watch my variety of tv shows during the week. Some are reality tv shows and some are drama. I love food and love to cook or bake.

For fun

I am up for anything. I love to try new things.

Last read

The only book I have read and loved is 50 Shades. It was amazing! Other than that I am not a huge fan of reading unless its very entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bank of America
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral