Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Determined to personify happiness and success, one day at a time!

In her own words

I truly wake up everyday feeling very blessed, lucky and thankful for my life. I've been blessed with an amazing support system in family and friends. Lucky enough to have found a career that I'm passionate about, and thankful for all of the experiences that I've been able to learn from (both good and bad! :)) I've been transplanted from Maryland and fully immersed into NY city living for a few years now. After spending some time dating in the "traditional" sense, I've decided to give jump online to see where it takes me. No major expectations. A lot of my free time is spent hanging out with friends whether it be catching up at happy hour, brunch, or dinner in the city, checking out a new store or event or sometimes just walking around, taking the city in. I'm really into music and sports, and spend a lot of time enjoying both! I'm just a likely to be found talking (a little bit of) trash at a sports bar on a Fall Sunday afternoon (tortured but faithful Redskins fan here) as I am checking out an acoustic set by a relatively unknown artist on the Lower East Side. I also like to spend time traveling whenever I have the opportunity, and prioritizing exercising and going to church to make sure that I'm aligned physically and spiritually. In terms of what I'm looking for from a potential partner...I think the best relationships are built off of friendships, so it’s important to me to establish that first. Beyond that, I think I’m looking for the the same things that a lot of people are looking for. Someone who has good character and integrity, someone who values communication, someone who respects me, shares ambition and a few similar interests (although some opposing interests are ok too :)), someone who has a sense of humor and intelligence; someone who isn’t looking for a partner just to fill a void, but rather looking for someone to truly add value to a life they’ve established. I'm excited for new opportunities and experiences that can be shared with that special person. If you think we may vibe, I'd love to hear from you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park in NYC, Hawaii, Paris

Favorite things

Current Favorite music artists include Sara Bareilles, Jill Scott, India Arie, Marc Broussard, Musiq, and Maxwell. Favorite sports to watch are Football and basketball, though if I can get into most sports if I'm following it live :)

Last read

Little Bee - The story was about a life changing encounter that happened between a Nigerian girl, who fled to the UK as an immigrant, and a high powered British magazine editor. It was intriguing, suspenseful, and emotional all at once!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral