Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes seventeen muscles to smile and forty-three to frown, so conserves energy!

In her own words

A little about me, career driven, organized, caring, honest, love to travel, adore animals (especially my yellow lab), love just about any sporting event, especially my Hawks and Cougs. I am blessed with a wonderful family and great friends. I have two amazing parents who I have no problem spending a weekend with because they are that cool. I am one of two kids with an older brother who has the most adorable three children but yes, I'm a little bias because I adore them! In my free time I love exploring all the gorgeous parks Seattle has to offer with my pup, skiing on days where the snow gods let loose on our mountains, a good old fashioned sporting event, discovering a new delicious restaurant in Seattle, traveling anywhere a plane will take me or simply winding down a day with a relaxing night on the couch with a yummy bottle of red wine. I have found a love of Crossfit and can't get enough of it! I have a great job working in the hospitality/tourism industry downtown Seattle. I would love to find someone who is confident, makes me laugh until my cheeks hurt, doesn't take himself too seriously, values his family and friends and can carry on a conversation with whomever. Wanting to join me at a Seahawks game would be an extra bonus too! If you enjoy a good brew then give me a shout and we'll grab a pint!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an adorable yellow lab named Sadie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This list could go on and on, but to name a few...anywere in Seattle in the summer, Whistler in the winter, most recent favorite travels were to Dubai.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Music: Just about anything 80's, Dave Matthews, Sinatra and everything that entails, Johnny Cash, most country, old school Michael Jackson, and on and on... Food: Anything Italian, love Seattle seafood, Mexican, Thai and always Sushi

For fun

I consider myself a total foodie so I love trying new restaurants, wine tasting, day hiking on a gorgeous Seattle sunny day, movie nights, killer concert, just about any sport event.

Last read

Currently reading "Guests of the Sheikh"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic however tend to play a little more on the "left side" of the aisle.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Washington State University, Hospitality Business Management