Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Will you be my Huckleberry?

In his own words

Now that we have the intro out of the way. I don't think anyone reads what's in these boxes. I wish I could doodle in here. Now that would be cool! What is the air speed of an unladen swallow? Are you still here? Did you notice I spelled tea wrong in my Spark Date? I am from Kentucky, but my family moved around a lot, so I'm comfortable just about everywhere. I wouldn't exactly say I blend, though. My Kentucky accent makes me stand out a bit. I'm a level-headed guy who can be pretty sarcastic, but all in fun. You have to be able to mock yourself (and others!), right? I'm also a bit romantic. I try to take time out to watch the sun rise each day wherever I am, and that can be anywhere in the world. I've lived in three countries, traveled to many more and lived in 13 states. I enjoy traveling but also like to stay local, watching movies (action, drama, love stories—pretty much anything), reading, going out with friends. I also love to run and try to get out for a couple hours each day. I'm looking for a woman who enjoys some of the things I do, especially travel. Being a 'girlie girl' is a plus! I'd like to find someone who is loyal, genuine, understanding (especially at first since I am out of country) and takes care of herself. It's essential that I can trust you, so if you're not sure you can handle long-distance for awhile, this might not be the best match right now. I am not great at writing the first email, so if you get one from me that seems strange and/or short, please don't rush to the delete button! Don't worry I won't be sending you an unabridged version of War and Piece. Besides if I was good with the emails would I still be here? I'd love it you would get the ball rolling and drop me a line (it's not against the rules. I checked.) I look forward to talking to you. Pro-tip(about pictures): Pictures you cut in half to cut your past guy out of are ridiculous. If you have the time to cut him out you have the time to re-compose the shot and take it again. Pictures of you that are so far away you look like an ant are...well...what were you going for there? Only having pictures of you and your friends with no description isn't going to work either. How am I supposed to figure which one is you? I will just assume it's a 'Where's Waldo?' and move on. Pro-tip(about emails): If you're not interested then DO NOT REPLY to the email. Do you also reply to spam mail you get in your Inbox? Pro-tip(YOUR AGE): IF you're 47 then don't list your age as 39 and then in your profile say you're 47 but look 39. This is deceptive and I have no interest in starting a relationship with someone like you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I am a cat person. I don't hate dogs; they make amazing service animals (i.e. bomb dogs, seeing eye dogs, etc.). They are just not pets to me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is London. What an amazing place. I love the people, culture, architecture and museums. My favorite pub is the Crown Bar in Edinburgh, Scotland. It's the best place anywhere to get a pint of Guinness.


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, great books and a good run. I listen to all sorts of music. I don't watch much TV. When I do, I usually watch news, for the laughs because the stories are so outrageous they can't be anything of then comedy, and sports.

For fun

Where I work/live limits what I can do in my free time. I spend a lot of time at the gym or reading on the Internet. Sounds pretty boring, but I am making sacrifices now so I can get down to enjoying life with YOU later!

Last read

Catherine the Great. I like reading anything by Clive Barker, William S. Burroughs, Steig Larson and Ray Bradbury. If you made it this far I bet you read the end credits of movies...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've been an electrical engineer for 20 years. Where I work and exactly what I do are classified. It's pretty much Secret Squirrel stuff. It’s so secret I don’t even know what I’m working on.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from the States. I have relatives on my dad’s side that trace back to pre-WWII Poland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I trust God, but I don't trust most of these people She has working for Her.
Languages: English, German English, French, German
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my under-grad at Santa Barbara City College and grad at the School of Hard Knocks. WOW you are hardcore if are down THIS far in my profile. I should just ask you to marry me right now.