Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 50 miles of West Seneca, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm outgoing and love to laugh but also can be serious and romantic. I'm looking to meet somebody that would be fun to hang out with.

In his own words

I'm looking for somebody that I can enjoy life with, someone I can make laugh and make me laugh. I love to go out to dinner and share a bottle of wine, I'm very easy to get along with, I want to experience new things with someone and to travel to new places. I think it is very important to take vacations regularly. I'm the type of guy that will cook, clean and do the the laundry I don't believe that it should be one persons responsibility I guess you can say I'm house broken. lol. I'm new to the dating scene, I have a 11 year old daughter who is my everything. I have a very good day job that I love but I also own a side business where I'm a D.J. and karaoke jock. Guess I'm not really looking for a girl that I would meet in a bar, but it would be fun to have somebody come out to my gigs once in awhile. I'm a sucker for a girl that can sing I admit it. I'm outgoing can be goofy I guess at times. Also I'm the type that likes the finer things in life I like the house in the suburbs with the manicured yard and and white picked fence. I'm really not into living in the city, it's just not my thing. I can dress in a suit (I have several) or throw on a hat and T-shirt and head to the beach I'm versatile like that. I like to live everyday to the fullest, and try to something fun all the time. I love football and the Bills, I consider the opening Sunday of football season a national holiday. lol, and I enjoy watching them with family and friends and my significant other. I'm looking for an honest girl that can have a good time but somebody that I can curl up on the couch with also. I love to be romantic and I think it is fun to find different ways to be romantic. My friends tell me I should not even be on here because they say I'm the total package for whatever that's worth. lol. Everything else in my life is good now I just need that special someone to complete me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love anywhere there is a beach or even a pool. Love Florida and Vegas, I want to check out several places, but I like the warmer climates when I go on vacation.

Favorite things

I love a lot of different music because I'm a D.J. I have a wide range of music but if I had to choose it would be 80's rock. I like to watch football and the Sabres, I love seafood, steak and just about anything I can cook on the grill.

For fun

I like to play golf, workout, I'm usually up to doing a lot of different things. Love sitting by a pool or a beach with a Corona light in my hand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I also have my own Sound System and karaoke business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference