Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm dating a woman now who, evidently, is unaware of it." - Gary Shandling

In his own words

I’m a traditional family-oriented guy with a flair for adventure and risk taking. I like to try everything out, but not just once as some like to say. I’ve lived all over the world, but I have decided to settle down in San Francisco, the city where I was born, raised, and educated. So of course, like everybody around here, I like the good restaurants, the outdoors, the park, museums, etc. But I also remember that growing up, we also enjoyed some pretty down to earth eats and activities. So while I enjoy the fancy dinners, I can be equally comfortable eating at a local joint or doing low key stuff. In general, I try to be even-keeled with life, and if I feel the Force is a bit out of whack, I’ll pull it back to the equilibrium. What am I looking for? I’m looking for a confident woman who can stand independently in life. Someone who lives in the Present moment and believes that the best days are ahead and yet to come.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Beagle

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot for work, but some of the places that I enjoy visiting for fun include Bali, London, Hong Kong, and Tokyo.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy nice, pleasant things in life - good alchohol, a good living environment, and good health.

For fun

I enjoy vigorous runs, cross-training, and anything involving taming the outdoors. I also enjoy visiting new and interesting places, especially locales that have a rich, interesting history.

Last read

San Francisco Mag, Eckhart Tolle stuff, Atlas Shrugged, the Next Decade, Battle Hymn of the Tiger mother, Physics of the Future, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I brew great coffee for the Man. 2 sugars, no cream.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
UC Berkeley