Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 500 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful and fun loving

In her own words

Let me begin by saying, thank you for reading my profile. I am a modern, independent woman with traditional values. Since childhood, I have travelled throughout Europe and also lived in Berchtesgaden, Germany for six months after graduating from college. I believe my European background (German mother and Polish father) gives me a unique perspective in life and relationships. I appreciate the finer things in life yet know what truly makes life important: family, friends, health, nature and spirituality. As a social worker, my career is very gratifying to me as I am able to help others live a happier, more fulfilled and independent life. My friends would describe me as passionate and compassionate. Depending on my mood, I love listening to all types of music including the polka! I am at ease wearing blue jeans, a bikini, a business suit or a black tie dress. I have my own home...a never-ending project! I am not looking for the "perfect" man but who is a perfect "match" for me… someone who wants to spend time and grow together while exploring life and all its complexities with a sense of humor. He, well-educated SWM, 45-65, would share my love of the outdoors and travel. If you share my passion and enthusiasm for life's adventures, please send me a note and photo. In the meantime, Carpe diem! "All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them." -Walt Disney

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite holiday vacations is Hawaii, where I love to snorkel, hike, sit back and watch the dolphins swim by. I am passionate about travel and can't wait to see more of the world.

Favorite things

Fresh fish with a salad, chocolate, champagne, spirituality, love to ski,ride Harleys and horses. Andrea Bocelli. OktoberFest in Munich and Helen, GA, cruising on the ICW, Caribbean and Alaska. I love the sunrise and sunset.

For fun

Love to ski out West, walks on the beach, golf, world travel, taking a cruise, working out.

Last read

Purpose Driven Life. Your Best Life Now The Secret Sunday New York Times Travel Periodicals Bill's !!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Social Worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration and Social Welfare.