Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
ARe you ready for me???

In her own words

I love to have fun! I like to travel, entertain, dance, play any sport, keep in shape, and most of all I like to be outdoors. I am very honest with my family and friends and they all know the real me, and that is goofy and fun. I continue to learn everyday whether its from work, travel, studies, books, or people. I embrace change and think its good for keeping me current and productive. I am reliable and you can count on me. I am very goal oriented, I plan goals for myself and I achieve them. I grew up in San Jose with my parents and my brother. My parents were physical education teachers which helped me with my athletic coordination. (Yes, I can throw a football.) My parents have a solid relationship which I hope to have with someone someday. My parents also passed the travel bug to me by taking my brother and me on summer vacations throughout the United States. After college, I explored the world on my own, which included living in Micronesia for six months. I need to be physically attracted to the man I date. He needs to have a sense of humor! He needs to be funny! Funny, as in, it just comes natural and not staged. I want a goofy side-kick I can pal around and get in trouble with! Being able to be spontaneous is sometimes needed. Further, he needs to have confidence and be able to hold an interesting conversation. I want a strong man, mentally and physically. Hopefully he will be able to fix things around the house....but that is not a must, because I am pretty handy with tools. Did I mention he needs to be smart? Overall, I would love to find a man who is patient, outgoing, sincere, loveable, able to admit when he is wrong, and someone who can keep up with me!! Is this possible? ***OH YEAH! If you don't have a picture up, you will be deleted. Or if all your photos are of you in the bathroom with your shirt off....DELETE.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to 30 countries and 42 states. My favorite place to relax would be the tropics; however, I love exploring new places and I make it a goal to visit a new country each year.

Favorite things

Mexican food, especially chips and salsa, mountain biking, wine tasting, exploring, staying active, being around positive people, .............

For fun

I like to try new activities, explore new territory, and go to restaurants I have never been to. I am usually up for anything. I like to dance, play sports, learn new subjects, be outdoors, and I like to be around people.

Last read

Business Week, Fortune, Money, and Kiplinger's. I am interested in where to invest my money and I like other people's opinion. One Second After, Ha!! The Grey Series....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Organizational Communications and Marketing