Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game!

In her own words

I am a country girl living in the city now. I'm from a very small town in the middle of nowhere Iowa. I would love to move back to the country someday and raise my daughters there. I'm not scared to get a little dirty yet I promise I can clean up nice. I love fishing, camping, mudding, trucks, hiking, riding bikes, being on the farm, taking walks, swimming, watching movies and spending time with my daughters. My favorite outfit is a my jeans, boots and a t-shirt. Like I said before I am a mom to two beautiful little girls. They are my pride and joys. Please understand that if a spiked fever happens and I have to cancel last minute that its because my little ones need me. Being a mom comes first! I set goals and work had to achieve them. Im very independent. Im proud of myself for the things i have achieved, and hope one day my daughters will be proud of me too. But I don't toot my own horn. Im funny, caring and laid back. I love people who can make me laugh!! Life is to short to be angry or serious all the time. Every now and then i do get a blonde moment but i can for sure laugh at myself!! I love trying new things. To me its the little things in life that matter!! I'd love a bomfire over a bar! My match obviously first and foremost must like kids. Someone whos honest, caring, outgoing, down to earth. I don't like to play games so I wouldn't want anyone else to play them either. Its someone personality that makes them. If you can make me laugh you are a shoe in. I can be sarcastic so someone who can shoot it right back is a plus! If you like country music, concerts, camping, and hiking you have brownie points in my book. I dont have membership so if I wink at you or wink back just write me by adding 2002 to my name at that chocolate drink (y.....) and ill write back.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm a country girl: I love farm animals and just being on a farm! I'm in the city now so going home twice a year or more is as close as I get these days. So if you have animals (hogs, cattle, horses, ex) thats a bonus. I just love the country life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to hike! I think waterfalls are beautiful so I love to go to Clifty Falls Park, the zoo, childrens museum, park. I'm up for anything new and would love to meet someone who enjoys the same and has creative place to go and things to do


Indiana Business College, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love country music but I will listen to anything! I'm totally addicted to Duck Dynasty, Greys Anatomy, Moonshiners. I also enjoy TLC's Ice Road Truckers, Cake Boss, Operation Repo, Deadlist Catch, Criminal minds...History, A&E, Discovery Channel

For fun

Movies, concerts, riding bikes, or just having a good time. I'm such an easy person to please, I have fun doing anything as long as I'm with someone who makes me laugh!

Last read

I don't read as much as I used to or like too... but children's books are always read in my house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I graduated for Surgical Technology. Thinking about going back to finish my Nurse Practioner. Helping people is something I love to do and I don't think that any other job but the medical field is for me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been in the medical field since I was 16! I currently have my pharmacy technician and EMT license and phlembotomy certificate and I graduated for Surgical technology.