Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Every day is the start of something beautiful.

In her own words

This is tough! Complete self-summary in a little box?! Here goes nothing! I am very new to Denver--moved out here from Cleveland after college. I am excited to meet new people and possibly start a relationship, which is how I ended up on Match. I've heard good things, so I'm hopeful! My favorite thing to do in the world is laugh. If you can make me laugh, chances are we will become fast friends. I smile all the time--my mom tells people that I was born that way, and haven't stopped since. I am a firm believer in the idea that it's not where you are, but who you're with that matters. I have fun where ever I go, no matter what I'm doing--out at the bar or a quiet night in (I try to have plenty of both!). I try to see everything as a mini adventure and I'm looking for someone who shares this attitude, and might want to share some adventures with me. I am a planner and a list-maker at heart, but I find that the best times are usually spontaneous. I love getting dressed up and going out as much as I love watching a movie at home with a bottle of wine. Like I said--with good company, it doesn't really matter what you're doing. I love to be outside in the summer; I love a good hike or tossing around the football/frisbee at the park. Fall is dedicated to football--GO STEELERS! I grew up out east, so I love the change of seasons and snow in the winter (I can't wait to see snow on the mountains), but I'm always thrilled to watch winter melt into spring. I value my family more than anything else in life--they come first. My dog, Coco, is included in that! I'm also a pretty big nerd; I did three years of genetics research in college--I could happily put you right to sleep explaining it. But if you're okay with that, we could probably have some fun over a beer or two, because my nerdiness doesn't keep me from having a good time (I actually think nerds have more fun). As for my perfect man, humor and intelligence are a must. And nothing beats a classic gentleman: respectful, caring, honest and at least a little bit romantic. Good grammar is a must, and I tend to enjoy people who can keep up with my sarcasm. If you are close with your family, enjoy a good patio happy hour, and like to sneak away to the mountains as often as possible, we'd probably get along just fine. My goals in life are many, but at the end of the day, all I want is to live comfortably and keep smiling. I hope to find someone who shares these goals and is willing to work to make it happen, I believe the rest will fall into place. If you have any questions or want to know more, just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a four pound Pomeranian named Coco. I swear, she'll change your bad opinion of small dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still figuring out the best parts of the city, but I love the mountains--Red Rocks is gorgeous--and being downtown too. I love the 16th street mall for shopping, food and drinks--but as I said, I still have a lot of adventuring to do.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I'm not picky about music--if it's easy on the ears, I like it! The same goes for TV and movies. If it makes me laugh, I love it. The Office, 30 Rock, Community, It's Always Sunny and Dexter are some of my favorites.

For fun

I love being adventurous and going new places! Especially being new to Denver, I love trying new restaurants, new parks, new museums, all of it! I love going to games (any sport) and the movies, too. And I love going out to eat!

Last read

I just finished Wuthering Heights--I've been keeping busy making my way through the classics. I love to read and I have plenty on my shelf right now to keep me busy for the next few months. I read on my iPad, but nothing beats turning pages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral