Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm all fun, laughter, and a little romance

In his own words

I was born to be awesome, not perfect. Sense of humor is a must. Consider me easy going and friendly. I love to laugh, and make people smile. Id just like to say that i have a 7 year old daughter, that i see routinely. Just putting that out there. Im outgoing, social and prefer to smile through life. I'm confident, not cocky. I love home cooked meals, but cant resist fine dining. Im happy Wine tasting or drinking beer watching football. I like most kinds of music. Consider me open minded and easy to talk to alone or in a group. I'm happy and not looking for drama. I count the blessings in life not the burdens. I've helped the elderly when they look like they needed assistance, and I helped a stranger change his tire recently. I have traveled all over canada, mexico, and the states. I enjoy funny movies and good books. In the spring/summer im on a lake or doing something fun outdoors. I go to the gym almost daily, and i play basketball. I'd like to meet someone thats fairly active. Hopefully. Or ill settle for someone that's willing to learn rules of football. I'm hardworking, goal oriented, and get my hands dirty all the time. I can be the handy man with tools during the day, and in a suit for dinner. Im looking for someone who I can hang out with and enjoys conversation. Not interested in games, or a one night fling. I'm honest, respectful, and believe that communinaction is key. I believe a good relationship is built on great friendship.I will go the extra mile for that special person. I am not big on going to clubs any more, But going out for casual drinks at Patios, seeing a live band, and social parties are fun. That's me in a nutshell, now tell me about you. Disclaimer- if you live a thousand miles away i wont message you back.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Socialize, bbq, party with friends,go to the movies, and get out when I have time

Last read

i read books all the time, just finished a mystery by clive custler called black wind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference