Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Tired of the game...want something real

In her own words

Ok, so I wil be honest here. I am looking for someone who can treat me like a lady and who is funny and sweet. Age is not that important to me. I am looking for a potential long term realtionship and not a fling...past that point in my life. I love my family and my friends more more than anything!!! I have lived in Georgia my whole life and do not plan on going anywhere. I always try my best at all that I do and want someone who is driven. I have overcome alot in life and it has made me a strong person. I have a very big heart. I can be kind of a goofball and my man would have to be a bit goofy and funny too. Who says you can't be goofy and sexy?:) What do I like?...stand-up comedy, live local music, movies (Snatch, Lock Stock, Boondock Saints, Fear and Loathing, Usual Suspects, Reservoir Dogs, Big Libowski, to many comedies to name, indie films, not a big fan of chick flicks). That question is always hard for me to answer because I can't possibly think of everything. Currently my favorite thing to do is spend all day and night at the lake or river with my friends when I have the time to do it. I love it (and watching some of the drunken debauchery that goes on is totally I work hard, so sometimes I need a break. I am super easy to get along with and very outgoing. I can go to a party where I know nobody and I see an opportunity to make some great new friends. Sometimes just hanging out at home is as much fun as going out. I'm pretty low maintenance. I am not a big party girl....been there, done that, grew up. I have every other weekend with my two boys (5 and 7) and they are AWESOME. If I can ever find someone to love me half as much as they do I will be lucky. Don't worry. They have a great Dad already...not "daddy shopping". I do not let my kids interfere with my personal life or dating. I hate superficial and fake people. I am always myself...I would rather be the real me all the time and know if someone actually likes me then pretend and have to keep up an act. Looking for someone that is not shy! Also need someone who is vey affectionate, as I myself am. If you think you may be a match I would love to hear from you:) (I will be getting more pics here soon. just added some....yes...they are very recent)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Lanier, the Highlands, Sweetwater, Tavern at Medlock...too many to name


Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

Not a real big fan of chick flicks. I love comedy! I like just about all music.

For fun

I love sppending time with my friends and family. Used to do the club thing, but grew out of that. Love going to the lake. Love going to see live music with friends. I love stand-up comedy and movies. I am pretty open minded and laid back.

Last read

Bet nobody knows this but there is a wonderful book called Johnathan Livingston Seagull that is my favorite. My Dad gave it to me and the message in it is beautiful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Coordinator at Titan Team Sports
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral