Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about the lifestyle...

In her own words

--- please note... If you're visiting Vegas ... Have fun but I'm not interested in meeting up… I'm looking for a long-term relationship that's in my ZIP Code ...thank you I work HARD...and PLAY HARDER! I took the last 2 years to build a lifestyle business and now I want to enjoy it! I haven't taken dating very seriously for awhile and my last relationship was over at least 2 years ago... Now I'm IN! I want someone FUN! I love adventure...adrenaline... I like to live truly LIVE and EXPERIENCE life... if you don't ... please pass on by... thank you :-) I'm your "all American Girl"... bright smile and personality to match. My heart is as big as my smile! I love deeply and live life to the fullest. I have a VERY Full life, large family, many friends, my own business. I love to talk "shop"...but I'm also in love with just being a woman and knowing when to relax with my sexy man, with wine and great conversation. disclaimer if you do not want a woman in your life that has a positive - forward thinking mindset then please pass me by.... I'm into self growth and my ideal partner will be also... (grin) I'm looking for my ideal partner in crime...a teammate that will enjoy my feminine personality along with my fun and competitive side :-) I've been divorced for close to 8 years now. I'm truly more the domestic to romance my man, yet grow my career at the same time... I'm not interested in "serial dating"... just curious if my next soul partner is out there... is it you? I'm the relationship type and I'm ready to connect and build something together with the right man... If you have strong family values, a sense of humor, love nature and enjoy a fun and exciting woman...then drop me a quick note. I'm happy to see if there is a connection.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the ocean..The Beach..California is my favorite place to visit. Love to go to my hometown, Traverse City, MI... sit on the beach by a campfire and watch the sunset. Miami is fun too! Feeling the need to hit Hawaii ..somewhere tropical very soon


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Favorite color is blue, fav. food is Italian but Mexican is a close second, love to expand my mind with self help books, love hot summer nights, lounging poolside, new perfume, new shoes!, full body massages, adventure, trying new things...

For fun

Try new experiences.... love a good challenge...setting goals and accomplishing them... River rafting... motorcycle riding- I have a dual sport... kayaking-hiking-snowboarding-boating... down time with someone special!

Last read

The Big Leap by Gay Hendricks, Daring Greatly by Brene Brown, Darren Hardy- The Compound Effect, The War of Art, Turning Pro, Start with your Why, The anti-aging diet...Daring Greatly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm a business coach- I have my own virtual coaching and mentoring business... I love what I do...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am very spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certified Nutritionist . Business Major from a University