Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-44 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Warm, kind, creative, thoughtful

In her own words

I grew up in South Florida (Ft. Lauderdale/ Miami) but after high school, I left for school and work up north (Chicago and New York). I'm now continuing my education in medical school. In my free time, I do enjoy exploring. From the consignment stores on the Upper East Side to Housing Works Bookstore in SoHo to live music at Drom, Nublu, Mehanata, or Barbes, this city is a wonderful playground. Luckily, my sister and some of my best friends live here, too, so I often get to share these adventures with them. On a quiet night in, I'll listen to the NPR radio show This American Life while I tidy up. Then I'll curl up on the couch and treat myself to a glass of wine and a good movie or TV show. For fun, I take yoga, dance, and spin classes. I love paddle-boarding and years ago, learned how to rig and sail a Laser on Lake Michigan. When I can, I travel; I've been blessed to visit some fantastic national parks here in the US and to visit other amazing locations abroad. I'm grateful for my wonderful family and friends, and I value the traits of warmth, generosity, humor, and sincerity. I'm looking for a smart, good man with a laid back spirit and just enough difference to keep things interesting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My sister adopted a really sweet dog named Lucky; he's a fifty pound, totally adorable chocolate Lab.

Favorite hot spots

NYC: Kuma Inn, Mehanata, Barbes, Drom, Greenwich Music School. Chicago: Rosa's; Martyr's; Ravinia. South Beach: Tap Tap, Jazid, the Delano. Foreign travel: Switzerland, Alaska, Montana.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Movies: Run Lola Run, Rushmore, Forces of Nature, Sabrina, The Lady Vanishes. TV: Frasier, Parenthood, Masterpiece Mystery, the Finder, Gilmore Girls. Music: world (bhangra, rai), jazz, classical, rock (Decemberists, Death Cab, U2, REM).

For fun

My free time I spend with family and friends, or I'll enjoy a good TV show or movie at home.

Last read

I'm currently reading "A Waste Land"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently in graduate school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am proud of my heritage, but I am neither religious nor do I speak my parents' language.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral