Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, happy, active, social, adventurous, animal loving, soccer playing, in shape, science lover looking for some chemistry.

In her own words

Hi! I guess I'll just jump right in...I'm a very active individual and am basically looking for a partner in crime. I love just about any outdoor activity and love new adventures. I love to travel and explore both locally, nationally and internationally. I'm looking for someone who is also enthusiastic about life and living it to it's fullest. I enjoy anything from kayaking to camping to scuba diving to paragliding. Suggest it and I'll probably do it (as long as it's with in reason ;)). I equally enjoy the simple, intangible things in life, which warm my heart, like cuddling up next to each other watching a movie, cooking together at home, strolling through farmers markets looking for delicious goodies and fresh cut flowers, walking down the beach late, late at night, hand in hand, when it's foggy and you see nothing but hazy lights, sitting at sunset cliffs or the Gliderport and watching the ocean waves crash. We all need a bit of balance, right? I'd like to find someone who will become my best friend, who I can text them something funny I think of or some crazy picture I take and they'll love that about me. I wanna be able to share everything with my special someone and laugh A LOT! Bottom line, have fun enjoying this wonderful life together, and being able to get through whatever is thrown our way. I think taking good care of yourself and living a healthy lifestyle is key, if you already do that, you've scored uber points with me! That said, I want to be unambiguously clear: I am not looking for a hook up, a "casual encounter" or a sugar daddy so if that's something you are interested in, please move on. I'm looking for chemistry and a legitimate match, which you can't buy with any type of currency. So, if you're still interested send me a message :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a zoology degree and worked at a vet clinic for several years in animal nutrition. I have always loved animals and wrangle a healthy, happy little menagerie. My roommates are close to my critters as well and often care for them when I travel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I visit Balboa Park and Fiesta Island pretty regularly. I love the ambiance of coffee shops but only drink tea. I absolutely love traveling, my last bigs were to Australia, New Zealand, and Austria. I'm looking forward to visiting Scotland soon!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE NPR (radiolab!), Netflix tv series, theater hopping, burgers! Eating out or cooking in (tasty and healthy preferred). Camping, hiking, travel, owls, tea, Thor, beards, learning new things (taking guitar lessons), motorcycles, superheros.

For fun

I play soccer 2 days a week, climb, camp, skateboard, visit parks with my dogs, movies, museums, and am always up for new outdoor experiences. Currently learning about the world of video games, motorcycles and guitar.

Last read

1984 by George Orwell, was never on my school reading list but it's a classic, so I picked it up. As with everyone, I have a running list including Outliers, Omnivores Dilemma, Wildwood, Ready Player One, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in research, specifically antibody design/development/production and am fortunate enough to LOVE my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in L.A. but grew up in Saudi Arabia and Irvine. I was fortunate to be raised in a very worldly environment. My parents traveled with me extensively while living in Saudi Arabia. Traveling revitalizes my soul.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a Christian environment but consider myself more spiritual than anything. I do believe in karma...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Zoology degree from San Diego State University.