Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I don't play games I treat people with respect and I expect the same in return. Let me prove I'm one of the good guys.

In his own words

I believe I'm an outgoing type of guy I like shopping, camping, boating, horses, Nascar, video games, movies, and exploring new things and places. I'm the type of guy that starts out shy but opens up when we start talking. I smoke the electronic cigarettes and seldom do that, I'm not a big drinker either I'll have a few every now and then with friends but other than that I hardly ever drink. I know this bio might sound cheesy or boring but I'm trying to get out as much information as I can about me. If you're interested let me know. Thanks

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly new to the area, I just moved to Queen Creek in January 2013 so I don't have any favorite hot spots yet. I'm still exploring the area.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music whether it's hip hop, rap, country, rock, or metal. As far as movies go I like all different kinds of movies from the Notebook to Fast 6. I don't watch much TV but I like Nascar, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, House. Etc

For fun

When I'm not driving a semi I like to go out to a movie stay home and socialize with friends, go out to eat, or explore the area because I'm new to Arizona. I'm into cars and have 2 older vehicles that I'm working on to restore and customize.

Last read

I listen to audio books while driving truck and the most recent book I've listened to is Scarpetta by Patricia Cornwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Truck driver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference