Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Motto:If you have to tell somebody something, they're not ready to hear it and when they're ready to hear it you don't have to say anything!

In her own words

Okay, here goes! I'm putting myself out there!! I'm happy, single and looking for someone to share the next stage of my life. I love my job, hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy going out and visiting new places, as well as, staying home and watching a good movie or reading a good book. I love to sail, go to the ballet, musicals, plays and the movies. I enjoy the outdoors (i.e. hiking, swimming). I'm open to new experiences and like to try new things. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor, however, some jokes go over my head and I need a little more processing time! I don't take myself too seriously and have been known to laugh at myself at least once a day for silly things that I've said or done. I'm hoping to find someone who likes to try new things with a sense of humor and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I’m dependable and responsible in both my career and personal life. My philosophy for life is to live life to your fullest because life is a journey to be lived and not a problem to be solved. I can be serious when necessary but I don’t take life too seriously. I’m hoping to find someone who can be the same way. I believe in personal responsibility, but will help someone out when needed. I believe in forgiveness not revenge (although I do like the new series on TV!), taking the high ground so to speak and leaving those behind who think otherwise! I don’t play games (unless they are flirty and fun); I pretty much call it how I see it and I’m looking for a straight shootin man!! Oh, which reminds me, I also believe in the right to bear arms!! So if this sounds like someone you’d like to meet then I’m ready to meet you too!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Black Lab, it's an old haunt! Escalantes and the museums. Sailing with my dad.


University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy actionadventure movies as well as drama! I enjoy musicals. Favorite TV shows: Special Report with Bret Brier, White Collar, Burn Notice, Masterpiece, Once a Upon a Time, Revenge. Music: all kinds except rap and jazz. I like talk radio.

For fun

I like visiting places that I've never been to and traveling. I'm taking scuba lessons, something I've always wanted to do and will be doing my open water dive in the Florida Keys I enjoy the ballet, musicals, movies and dinners out and sailing.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Brave New World, Fahrenheit 541 and Hunger Games are the books I've read most recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in England during my formative years and have been living in Houston since 6th grade. My ancestors are Irish, but I've never visted Ireland..yet!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Practing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree