Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to start the next chapter...

In her own words

I'm 43 yrs. and I have two grown children and a beautiful 2 year old grand daughter. She is my pride and joy. I've got a dog. I have a full time job that I've had for 20 yrs .I'm looking to meet new people and have some fun. I'm not in bad shape but I'm not where I want to be. So I'm looking for someone who is active and likes to get outside. I like to take walks and I work out. I don't mind down time but not all the time. I like to travel anytime I get the chance. I like to play board games, card games, pool, bowling anything like that. I'm open to trying almost anything. I don't smoke and it is a deal breaker. I can't have anymore kids so if your looking for kids I'm not the person for you. I love kids just can't have anymore. I hate my picture taken. Just can't seem to smile in pictures. It's a family thing. That's what me and my sister have come to agree on. I can smile and laugh until my stomach hurts but for some reason the camera doesn't like me. So I'm working on pictures it going to be a challenge, Now you know my weakness.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Charlie is my dog's name. He's a mutt and a resuce dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place is the ocean. Jamaica is my favorite place that I've been to so far. Belterra is fun once in awhile for a little gambling and Jeff Ruby's. I love to travel so it can be a weekend getaway to a week in a new place to explore.

Favorite things

I like to take walks, travel, swimming, work out, spend time with family and friends, play games, and just being outside doing whatever.

For fun

Walks in the park, playing with my grandaugher, hanging out with family/friends, going to listen to local bands, swimming, love being outside....

Last read

I like to read just about anything. I usually read a couple of books at a time one for fun and one tor self improvement.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference