Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How abouit coffee and friendship first.

In his own words

I am new at this but I am an honest and hard working guy looking for the same in a women. I love the outdoors especiallly wallks in the woods with someone speciial. I especially love animals and have made helping them my lifes work as I am a Veterinary Technician. . I like to hunt and fish when I can find time. I like going to concerts especially country music although I enjoy most kinds of music. I love quiet evenings at home cirled up with someone special or getting dressed up and going to a nice restaurant. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor as I think that is very important. Also someone who is honest and open as these are important traits in any relationship. Family is important to me and I have 2 grown daughters and 3 grandaughters and a brand new grandson who are the lights of my life and who I like to spend time with. Besides hunting and fishing I also like to bowl, golf and attend Sabres games.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Being in the Veterinary business I love all animals but I am foremost a dog lover I have 2 Labrador retrievers and i get as much enjoyment out of them as almost anything.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace out west especially the Rocky mountains.


State University of New York College of Technology at Delhi, Delhi, NY

Favorite things

I mostly like all country and southern rock, but also like older rock bands like Boston, Kansas etc. TV shows I like are NCIS and Bones.

For fun

I like to attend Sabres games and Country music concerts. Also like going to Bisons games in the summer.

Last read

Don'treally get time to do much reading except Veterinary journals as CE for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Veterinary Technician which came from my love of animals. It is a very rewarding profession and being a people person I love interacting with the pet owners also.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, German and Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference