Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Your mind is like a parachute. It works best when open.

In his own words

Ok I have realized that being the nice guy on this website gets you nowhere. So, I'm going to play the tough guy. First off.. I drive a H3 and I jacked it up so when a critter runs in the middle of the road it knows I'm coming. As it turns it's head like that groundhog in the You Tube video it thinks ohhhhhh crapppp! before I end its life. I modified the engine to run a mixture of stem cells and puppy blood instead of gas. I find that the smell of the exhaust makes me want to flex my muscles. I don't get good gas mileage but who cares about the earth anyway. I enjoy sunsets but only because the sun looks closer to the Earth so I can dropkick it. The sun just angers me and I would give it the middle finger all day if I didn't have a job to go to. My wardrobe consists of only Ed Hardy shirts, pants, and shorts. On the DB level Ed Hardy makes me a solid 8 and I like that. A LOT!!!! In my spare time I like to pick up kittens by the scruff and repeatedly punch them in the face. But not the black ones because black cats will be bad luck for someone else. I believe in God. I also believe that one day I will defeat him in arm wrestling. Making me the new champion of what will soon be Keitheopia. Heaven just sounds to wussy of a place for me to go when I die. My profession is a professional bear wrestler. I just like to tell bears to "Shut up! You're not so tough!" Then I turn them into rugs which Is how I make money on the side. OK.... Well if you are reading this line you probably have a sense of humor which is what I really like in a companion. I really don't do any of that. I just try to be funny and hopefully I made you smile. If you want to chat send me an e-mail.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camden Yards, M&T Bank Stadium, The Gunpowder Lodge. Basically anywhere I can kick back and relax. OBX and OC. I went to Ireland so I'll throw that one in there as well. I enjoy just about anywhere downtown.

Favorite things

I'm a drummer and I can play guitar so I enjoy a wide verity of music. I don't really have a favorite tv show, but I like the discovery channels. I watch a lot of sports but I will watch just about anything. Except Jersey Shore.

For fun

I love my sports, so I really enjoy going to Camden Yards to watch my O's. M&t Bank Stadium is another favorite destination, but I also enjoy watching with my friends. Did someone say live music? I'm there.

Last read

I guess Reddit counts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference