Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There's a lot of fish in the sea, but a good catch takes patience.

In her own words

I am a fourth grade teacher in Northern Virginia and find my job to be very demanding but rewarding. I'm looking forward to the day I can scale back and redirect my energy to having my own family. I know what I want and I am ready to settle down with that special someone. I am looking for the man who will take initiative, pray fervently, and pursue me fearlessly yet respectfully. I'm extremely attracted to a humble heart and a man who knows how to serve others with passion. I am extremely allergic to guys who are arrogant, self centered, and complacent. I have a variety of interest and love the outdoors and can't get enough of meeting good people in my life. I've gone to more than 10 countries most of which have been for mission trips. Other random interests: snowboarding, summer time, monkeys, photography, puzzles, board games, hot tea, traveling, ethnic foods, etc

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

still exploring the wonders of Northern Virginia


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I love reconnected with old friends, meeting new people, and talking about a wide range of topics over a cup of hot tea or coffee. I also love taking road trips, talking on the phone, and tagging along to explore different places.

For fun

I love catching up with old friends and meeting new ones all while sipping on a social beverage (coffee, tea, beer, wine, etc) or while exploring the unexplored parts of the DC metro area.

Last read

I read childrens' literature daily for work; its amazing what you can learn along side kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is the ONLY way, truth, and Life. No man goes to the Father except through Him! He is faithful and just to forgive us of all our sins!
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate with Health Sciences in Health Promotion at Liberty University. Graduate Certificate in Education at University of Richmond.