Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 in Maple Plain, Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's amazing what a simple Hello can lead to.

In her own words

I think the best way to tell you about myself is to share a typical "Day in Life of Kass." Wake up, make a cup of coffee in the Keurig, spend some time with God in prayer and eventually work on getting dressed. After a refill on the coffee I hit the road and head off to law school. If traffic is good, I'm happy - it means I'll get to stop at the Starbucks on campus for cup #3! If it's slow, I get the extra jolt from rocking out to my Sirius radio. Once class starts I do my best to pay attention, but instead I often find myself sifting through my favorite blogs, reading the news, sending e-mails and if I'm really distracted... buying tickets to yet another concert or sporting event my poor friends will get dragged to against their wills. After I've earned some participation points (read: answer the professor's questions with a question so he doesn't catch on that I haven't been paying attention for the past hour and half...) I try to at least listen long enough to know what case I was supposed to have read. Then it's a quick snack and time for a run before I head off to coach my group of high school cheerleaders, or into the office for work. (Coaching is far more entertaining...) During the drive I call my little sister to hear about her day and touch base with friends to confirm whatever great plan we have coming up... this of course, only happens if Sirius isn't quite as moving as it was earlier. After some great "Go Coach K!" cheers and stepping into Mom-mode when providing instructions on the appropriate use of Snapchat, it's time for some more coffee and a possibly a night class. Once the day is done I'm off to meet up with friends for dinner, or sneak off for a glass of wine in a corner of a coffee shop where I can read a bit for the next day of classes. I usually give up on the productivity after a few pages, and head home for my leggings and a cup of Sweet Dreams tea. A few sips later, I've said my prayers, thanked God for the great day, and I'm fast asleep on a pile of pillows. I guess what I'm hoping you get out of that is I'm a fairly dynamic person who values relationships, my future career, her faith, and coffee a ton. I love being busy, trying new thing and meeting new people. To me life is more than what I do each day; it is more about the people I'm sharing the day and its stories with. Nothing makes me happier than making someone else smile... even if that smile is caused by their amusement at watching me try to not to fall as I'm balancing a load of heavy casebooks and a hot cup of coffee as I'm walking on a sidewalk in far from sensible shoes while talking on my phone. I'm looking for someone who has a desire to create and share the great stories of the day... Someone who can have fun no matter what they're doing, enjoys adventure, and values people for the uniqueness they can bring to a day. A sense of humor and manners never hurt... nor did an interest in baseball, Big Ten sports, and really good music. Oh, and you have to be able to keep up… Coffee helps!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love heading down to the farm... either our friend's in southern Minnesota or the family farm out in South Dakota. Not so locally, I love Spain and get the urge to move back there every few months. Italy isn't bad either.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Popcorn. Peanut Butter. And homemade pie... preferably if I baked it myself. Actually one of my favorite things to do is cook up a storm for family and friends while dancing around to country music.

For fun

Spending time with friends - going out for drinks and dinner, or dragging them along to whatever concert or game I am absolutely dying to go to. But I have to say, I also love the lazy days - staying curled up on the couch is always a nice plan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Finishing up my last year of law school and starting my first year of Seminary. Figured the lawyer-pastor combination would be just interesting enough to keep me entertained.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I strive to serve and glorify God in everything I do. I will always love Jesus more than I'll love you, but through that I'll hopefully be able to love you unconditionally, or at least show you grace when the occasion calls for it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral