Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Do the guys below me and above me have their shirts off, cause i feel out of place if they do.

In his own words

I am a father of two amazing and crazy little boys (5 & 2 years old). They mean the world to me and put a smile on my face every day. I do get some nights out and love having fun, im not a huge club person but once in a while is fine with me, i will even dance (not well) without having to complain about it. I'm the kind of guy that can walk into somewhere and strike up a conversation with anyone, i am very outgoing. I also believe honesty, communication and laughter are the biggest things that holds a relationship together and want that in my relationship. I can be very sarcastic and playfull at times and would really like my match to be the same. Im an average guy, im not controlling or let things get to me. I roll with the punches and always try and look on the brightside of things. Im up for pretty much anything, paintball, skydiving, 5ks if it sounds fun or entertaining im in. I also love movies, im not a huge tv guy anymore (i cancled my cable) just because i didnt want to be a couch potatoe. I try and stay active and having two boys really helps with that. I also like staying in some nights, having some wine with a movie sounds very nice. I do go to the gym every day and try and eat healthy but i do love food and will eat burgers and pizza when ever i get the taste for it. If you have any questions feel free to ask i am an open book. My ideal match: Now this is a hard one cause im not really picky. Attraction is needed but personality i think out weighs attraction. The biggest thing im looking for is someone to do the little things. Maybe send a text during a time your out with your girls just asking how im doing or driving in the car and reaching over and rubbing my neck a little. Just showing you care is probably the biggest thing im looking for plus having a sense of humor. Some Facts About Me: I love music, all kinds really but Country is my favorite I tear up when i watch remember the Titans I cant stand the abused animal commercials or kids going hungry commercial and will turn it off. I love playing all sports and i dont think im super competitive and i wont pout if i lose I recently was a fat bastard and have lost 70lbs from playing basketball at my gym every day

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever, her name is Samantha but i call her Sammy.

Last read

I last read all three Hunger Games books, it was pretty good even though the 3rd one wasnt the greatest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference