Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love...and travel!

In his own words

I have lived in Miami for about 9 years and love it down here! I am hard-working and a looking for someone similar. I have sacrificed much to get to where I am, and I feel I am ready to focus on relationships and not just work. I am looking for a woman that is caring, ambitious in her own right, educated, funny, and not afraid of travel, good food, or other adventures here and there. However, at the same time I am over the club scene except special occasions. Would prefer going somewhere for the weekend. Currently live in Miramar after years on Miami Beach. I miss Dade but also am enjoying the exploration of Broward. I work in the green construction industry and love my job.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful street rescue dog, Kano. He is a chihuahua/Jack Russel mix. The sweetest dog in the world

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been blessed with so much travel, yet so much more to do! I love Washington DC, NYC, most of Europe (prefer the small towns), and I lived in Korea for a year. Want to see more of the world...


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music:I like most everything (blues to rock and much more) while my favorite group is probably Thievery Corporation. Hanging with my dog is one of my favorite things in the world. I like almost anything, when I have someone to share the time with.

For fun

Going to the beach, hanging with my friends, going to the pub every now and then, travel, video games, stargazing, daydreaming, hot tubbing

Last read

I have been reading a lot of business related stuff to further my opportunities. Sci-fi is the genre of preference when I want to get away from it all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I develop solar energy projects
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have switched degree too many times to count and have completed so many classes beyond a bachelors degree. Stopped to try out the real world to hone my focus. The experiment was a success.