Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kkc19722

42 year old woman | Union Bridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 80 miles of Linwood, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stalking is when two people go for a long romantic walk...but only one of them knows about it. Haha!

In her own words

I'm a simple girl but maybe we all say that ;-) I think anyone who knows me would say I am sweet, polite and have a strong set of morals and values...I also happen to have a sarcastic (smartass) sense of humor and I will say almost anything to make you laugh. A humble upbringing in rural Kentucky taught me to enjoy simple things, but I developed an appreciation for literature, art, food, good wine, and exploring new places as I have moved around as an adult. I would love to find someone who enjoyed those things as well. I am, however, a Southern girl at heart, so if you if you lack social grace and humility, and are not doing your small part to make this world a better place, I am not the person for you. I do work hard to be successful in my profession, but caring for others is in my nature and doing thoughtful things for the people I care about is what makes me the happiest. I'd like to find someone who a strives for a similar balance...attractive yet humble, intelligent but also wise, kind and gentle but determined and assertive when the situation requires. I am attracted to someone who is clean cut, active, out going and witty...I love lively conversations that flow back and forth between world peace and witty banter that has us both laughing out loud. I'm ready fo find a best friend who will also hopefully turn into the romance of a lifetime!! If you think we might be compatible, I'd love to hear from you! Either way, best of luck!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mulates in Lousiana, Little Italy in Baltimore (Vaccaro's!!), The Met or Central Park in New York, Spring Lake, NJ in the off season, taking a drive on Russell Cave Road in Lexington, KY, Punta Cana...

College

McDaniel College, Westminster, MD

Favorite things

All styles of music, depending on my mood...working out. I love a great cup of coffee, a nice bottle of wine and an occasional beer but it has to be a good one. Above all things I love to laugh! Conversation and writing...they both are an art!!

For fun

I'm always up for something exciting but also appreciate quiet evenings at home...it's more about enoying who you are with. Variety is key. Dancing was my "sport" so I'll put you to shame on the dance floor!!

Last read

My reading also reflects my mood. Favorites are Crime and Punishment, Blindness, The True Story of Hanzel and Gretel. If you haven't read books by my friend Julie Cantrell you are missing out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an investment company, specifically in Retirement Plan Services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is my foundation. I'll never debate religion or spirituality with you and I'm not a fanatic, but God is my compass.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral