Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to hear from you!

In her own words

A good day for me is spending it on the water (at the beach, sailing, or paddleboarding) followed by a BBQ with friends, but a great day would be sharing it with someone who can make me laugh. When I'm not in San Diego, you'll find me at my family's cabin in Tahoe where I love exploring (kayaking, rafting, hiking) the outdoors or settling in with a good book. It's my 'happy place' and I really want my home city to be that too - not just the place where I work, go home (blasted 805!) and get up and do it again. I do take advantage of this awesome town - plays in Balboa, sporting events, cultural events, sailing, the beach - and I love a good street festival. I'm not looking for a knight in shining armor on a white horse, but I am looking forward to someone to hold hands with and to laugh with and have someone who wants to do the same. I've been pretty independent until now and don't need that to change. I feel like I am pretty connected to the world at large. I vote, I pay attention to what's going on in the news and I also keep up with pop culture. That said, I detest anything Kardashian/Honey Boo Boo like. On the other side, a good deal of my day is spent listening to sports talk radio at work and on my commute. I will never be a Charger's fan (native of Colorado and a deep love of all things Manning) but it's cool if you are. I have a dry sense of humor. Sarcasm is not lost on me. I like to keep people on their toes and look forward to someone who can keep up. This only scratches the surface, but hopefully it's enough info to get the conversation started. If you're interested, then I'm looking forward to getting to know more about you.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Last read

Voracious reader. Currently into memoirs and historical fiction. Mixing between an autism spectrum story memoir and the true Donner party story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree