Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 49-57 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Provoke the senses,enchance the experience,share your gifts

In his own words

Coming out there from California in 1977 to go to C.U. brings me a varied appreciation of big city energy and outdoor activities. I do love being 70 miles from Winter Park, bike friendly trails, change of seasons and the different terrain of this state. I stay environmentally conscious, health conscious, want people around me who project positive energy and always up for anything you'd wanta do.... My temperament is accepting, easy going, even tempered and motivate with kindness verses angst. Prefer reading to TV, staying up on current events, appreciate the fine arts, love any type of sport, speed and competition... I'm very social, straightforward, say it like I see it, honest to a fault, grounded with solid principles and connect best to REAL genuine expressive self-deprecating types. I do feel a universal connectivity, seek the eternal optimist, look for the good in everyone.... I'm financially self-sufficient (want same), playful, adventurous, well mannered (house broken too) and always look to compliment... Love experiencing new cultures, traveling the world, a walk on a moonlit beach, the colors of a sunset (particularly on the water), being with a great group of friends, exploring the unknown. Enjoy hopping in the car for weekend excursions, cooking a great meal, finding the humor in things or unwinding with a glass of wine... My musical tastes are eclectic, leaning more toward jazz, get a kick from Jon Steward, Stephen Colbert or Paul Rudd, prefer thoughtful over violence in film and jump at the chance to enjoy a fun Broadway play.. Believe empathy is one of the best traits, have compassion for the less fortunate elderly and infirm, am always generous with my time and would help you in anyway that I can.. I accept everyone for whom they are and judge people on the content of their character or how they react when it's of no benefit to themselves. I feel my space, let others feel it as well, take the harder path if it's the right thing to do, communicate my thoughts, feel the lie is for the weak and treat everyone with respect...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love social animals of all types. Horses and dogs are a fav..Dad was a vet so of course wild kingdom was a fav. around this household...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London , Paris. The Hawaiian Islands. Micronesia is on the radar. I do like the Cherry Creek Grill, Sushi Heights, Ruth's Chris, Capital grill. Mexican dives.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Spontaneity, foreign film, complex music, Einstein's jalapeno cream cheese, irreverent wit, a hard belly laugh...

For fun

scuba, skiing, hiking, trail riding, baseball, enjoying a great meal, reading, learning just about anything,. Early morning workouts-- Exploring!!.. Make even the most routine fun and adventurous....

Last read

biography of Walt Disney. Quagmire in Iraq, The excerpt writings of mark twain. No country for old men--Cleopatra-- love the beguile-- Bob Dylan in America.. Great American Jazz and pop musicians.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sold my business a few years ago.. Tinker with antiques, art, or opportunities that present themselves. I've recently bought into a new business dealing part time with residential/commercial buildings. Want to do more charity
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in three simple rules: Be humble, be kind and do good..
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral