Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Needham, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
They say 2 is better than 1. I say lets try the 2 of us!

In her own words

I am a big Pats and Red Sox fan looking for a partner who shares my enthusiasm...Yankees and Giants fans need not apply! I am an outgoing, fun and loving lady who enjoys dressing up for a night on the town or throwing on a baseball hat to catch the football game. My family and friends mean the world to me and I hope you feel the same way. I love the beach, no matter what season it is, and there is nothing like the warm sun on your face and the sand under your feet on a summer's day. I am so fortunate to go to work everyday as a teacher and love every second of my days spent with the kids. I have the best job that allows me to laugh all day long with my kids and co-workers. Children are very important to me and I hope someday to settle down with the right guy to eventually start a family. I grew up on the beaches of Narragansett, RI which gave me a beautiful childhood, filled with special memories and traditions, and I would love to someday have my children experience the same. Some men find it hard to believe that I am a huge Patriots fan. Come football season you can find me glued to the games as well as jumping out of my seat with excitement (or frustration)! You get extra points if you are a season ticket holder:) I am looking for a man that has an outgoing, playful personality, a great sense of humor and knows how to treat a woman. Again, extra points for being quick witted and I love a man who can make me laugh! A successful, motivated man who wants to find someone to share his life with. If you like the beach in the summer, cozying up on the couch for a movie, and cheering on the Pats and Sox, then I look forward to hearing from you. Until then, CHEERS!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beaches of Rhode Island, Castle Island, Chestnut Hill Resevior, Blue Hill Reservation, Downtown Boston, Fenway Park, Gillette Stadium, and did I mention the beach?


Wheelock College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love a great night out with friends, a perfect day at the beach, a Red Sox or Pats win...and that first cold drink on a hot summer's night!

For fun

I enjoy spending time at the beach. Also, walking around and enjoying the sites and city. With that, I love people watching. As an avid Boston sports fan, I enjoy watching games as well as attending them when I get the chance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Well let's see...I am an educator for young children on a college campus outside of Boston. I spend my work days with 14 energetic preschoolers that keep me on my toes...and I love every minute of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
your typical Irish girl
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Human Development and Early Childhood Education