Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What doesn't kill me makes me stronger.

In her own words

I'm very strong and independent. Challenges are something I enjoy and I strive to become a better person every day . I live to laugh and feel strongly that every one's soul desires to laugh. I am a single mother to a 7 year old son. He will always be my number one fan. My life has taken me on many different paths. I make it a point to not become bitter or hardened by life. Life is what you make it. I'm not much of a drinker and I have found it to be a challenge to find others who feel the same way to spend time with.. I always try to stop and smell the roses. I always want to appreciate life for what it is. My heart is very kind and I find that it gets taken advantage of often. Im looking to spend some time getting to know someone who has mutual respect for me. Im very focused right now. Ive been living in Cleveland for almost a year now. I relocated here from Michigan. Im finally finishing up my degree in social work and I just bought my first house. Im excited to see what my future brings.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I love big dogs, my son and I have always had pit bulls and when we have a bigger house Im going to need a strong man to tell me I can't bring anymore home!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago will always be my city.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Music has gotten me thus far. R&b, hip hop. My dogs and my son. I also love to explore new foods and finding new recipes.

For fun

I'm a full time mother, student and also work full time. At this point there is not much time for fun. I love warm weather and would read at the beach or pool all day given the opportunity. Traveling all over is also a hobby.

Last read

Text book after text book. So depressing for a soul who truly enjoys reading. I have no time to read my favorite books. On break I usually do find a good book to read : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Social work.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree