Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 75 miles of Sandwich, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Brunettes have more fun!

In her own words

Hi! My friends would say I'm sweet, kind-hearted and lots of fun. I try and take advantage of all the Cape has to offer, just recently moved back here from Southie. I love to spend as much time as I can at the beach in the summer. I've been blessed with the most amazing family and friends and love spending time with them - especially my two adorable little nieces. I think I'm pretty funny and have a little bit of a sarcastic sense of humor. I try not to take myself or life to seriously. Let's see... I guess I'm here because I'm looking for that special someone who's gonna sweep me off my feet! I'm talking those butterflies when you first meet someone... they're the best right? Well it's been a while and I wanna feel those again. I'd love to find a guy's guy who's into sports, oh and baseball hats are always a plus. I know it's weird but what can I say, ha ha... just something about them I guess! Seriously though... personality is definitely important. You've gotta be able to make me laugh. My family and friends mean the world to me, so needless to say I'd love for you to feel the same. I'm looking for someone I can have fun with doing something special or nothing at all. Lounging on the couch on a Sunday afternoon or all dolled up going somewhere fancy... either way I'm happy just because I'm with you. My ideal guy would be loyal, kind, very funny and most of all have a really good heart. A best friend who I'm crazy about in every way... and vice versa.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

LOVE Hawaii, Mexico and LA. Anywhere with palm trees really. Summers on the Cape. Southie!! Just moved here and am loving it! Haven't been but really want to go to Ireland.

Favorite things

Dark chocolate (any baked goods really), my little nieces, rainy day snuggling on the couch, bulldogs, scruff, baseball hats, kindness, summers laying in the sand with the sun shining down on you, and those butterflies I've been chasing.. love em.

For fun

Love spending time with family and friends. Taking advantage of all the city has to offer. Sox and Celtics games, people watching on the Common, traveling (minus the plane), laying on the beach...

Last read

The Magic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference