Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 40 miles of Groton, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for laughter and fun.

In her own words

I am down to earth and enjoy nothing more than honesty, good communication, and the ability to be silly and have fun. I enjoy a good sense of humor and someone that makes me smile. I like going to barbecues, watching tv, and playing cards with friends. I love being outside in the evenings during the summer and inside in the winter. I look forward to visiting new places whether they are restaurants/diners or obscure towns and shops. I like to take day trips to places like Salem or Newburyport, and often find myself checking out antiques. I am not a high maintenance person by any means but love the occasion to get dressed up. I love to smile and laugh and look forward to possibly meeting somone who enjoys making me do that. My hopes for this? Forming a solid friendship with the potential of becoming a long term relationship.My match would be a stable, considerate guy with a great sense of humor and an even greater smile. He knows who he is and what he wants out of life. He enjoys the simple things, the thrilling things and everything inbetween. He is easy to talk to and has a lot of interesting things to say. He is never pretentious or condescending. He is intelligent, a little eclectic and has some style. He doesn't mind getting out on the dance floor or being a little foolish. My match may like sports, but is not a fanatic of any kind.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love having dinner and occasional drinks somewhere outside and/or on the water, wherever the location. Would love to someday get to Hawaii, but find myself going to Watertown, Nashua, Newbury St or Harvard Square.

Favorite things

I guess this is where I admit my guilty pleasures...let's see, shoes, margaritas, fried appetizers, desserts, ER, winning at games, jeans, and sappy dramas.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family, whether going to the movies, grabbing a bite to eat, shopping, or just hanging out playing cards. When on my own, I like to watch t.v., peruse magazines, do the Sunday crossword and shop some more.

Last read

I love Real Simple magazine! The art direction is amazing and I like all the helpful hints to make life a little simpler. After all, I am a simple girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral