Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Haven, CT, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a gift that should be cherished everyday

In his own words

Where to start. First off I am a student at SCSU where I am in my last year and on my way toward my BS. I am also in the military as an Army reservist. I have done one tour overseas in Iraq. I am a youth football coach for North Haven. My friends mean a lot to me as does my family which means the world to me. I have sacrificed a lot of personal freedoms to make sure I take care of them. My little brother means the world to me and there is not a thing I wouldn’t do for him. I have a dog that I rescued. He is a lab-boxer mix and is very loyal. He won’t leave my side, but I’m not complaining. I enjoy cooking and eating healthy, especially since I tend to cook for my brother and family most nights. I love to go to the gym and go for runs. I love sports of all types but my favorite by far is football. Other than that I just try to live and enjoy life as much as I can for you never know when it will end. I’m looking for someone who understands how much my family means and not only understands but embraces it. I want someone who can sit down on a Sunday afternoon and lounge around all day while watching football. I like to go out but occasionally it is nice to stay in and I look for that in someone as well. I’m looking for someone who isn’t afraid to go out and get a little dirty sometimes whether playing sports, hiking of just going for a run. I like to try new things, such as go sky diving, and look for someone who isn’t afraid to try these things with me. Also I’m looking for someone who likes dogs seeing as though I have one and I love him so much. Other than that I’m just looking for someone with a dynamite personality, witty and who can laugh at my jokes and also someone who can put up with my sarcasm and if necessary give it right back.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog who is a lab-boxer mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Boston sporting venues as I have been to Fenway and TD garden a few times. I also enjoy hiking and running on the canal walk and around town. I travel to Florida pretty much every year and have traveled overseas for the military.


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Music wise I listen to everything. I love the Big Bang Theory and really enjoy sports. Also, I enjoy cooking and love to grill and eat healthy.

For fun

Well I coach youth football for one. Neatless to say I love football. But I enjoy all sports as I have also played softball. I love to watch sports as well. I also like to spend time with my little brother and love playing with my dog.

Last read

Well seeing as though I'm a student a lot of my reading pertains to my classes but one textbook I enjoy reading is about the sociology of law. I find it quite interesting to view the law from the different sociological perspectives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt consisting of a mix of English, Swedish, Polish and French-Canadian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree