Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 44-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown Eyed Girl

In her own words

I would say that I am at a cross road in this stage of my life. I have two fine young men in my life that are both in college with the youngest to leave home in the spring. It will be just me, my dog and a cat. Then what?? I am not afraid to be alone however I would much rather be with someone who stretches me outside my comfort zone (in a good way), someone to laugh, cook, dance, take long walks, talk both surface/deep levels, grow old, look forward to grandchildren (in a min of 5 yrs for me), travel with and start our own traditions. etc.. It's a plus if you like dogs... especially mine! I grew up in the country but have lived in Houston and SA for over 20 years. I love country , classic rock and 80's music. I come from a large family and tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor (I'll blame it on my brothers) and love to spend time with them. I have been divorced for a good while.I have closed all unfinished business, made amends and gave forgiveness. I am looking forward to the next phase of my life, interesting enough, it will be a process that will evolve over time as I now have time available for myself and hopefully, for that someone special. I am looking for someone who is kind hearted, family oriented, sensitive, honest, little risky taker and has integrity. Someone who will grab my hand and pull me close to dance to a really great song either in the kitchen, on the back porch or on a crowded dance floor. I do believe that chemistry is important however more importantly, it is the inner core which really shows the true person. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. If you are interested in knowing more please contact me. Best of luck in YOUR search!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I grew up in the country and always had animals from dogs, cat, cattle, horse, chickens and even turkeys at one time or another. I actually raised and showed cattle in county shows.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gruene, Canyon Lake, Whitewater, beach, small intimate coffee shops, get together at friend's houses, late night talks anywhere, beach and lake. I prefer the off the beaten path kind of places.

Favorite things

Country,80's and rock. Gary Allan, Eli Young, Randy Rodgers, Chris Young, John Mayer, Michael Buble, Josh Groben..too many to name. I don't watch a lot of TV. Wine festivals, dancing, market days, browsing in/outof quaint shops. Love the water

For fun

Boating w/family, wake boarding, dancing, eating out with family and friends, movies, cooking/bbqs, wine festivals/tastings, road trips, listening to live music, dog parks, hikes, off the beaten path restaurants

Last read

Daily news and try to read at least one book a month.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales rep for Natural and Organic Foods
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference