Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
So here's me....

In her own words

Why helloo there. I have been living in the Twin Cities for almost two years now, originally from Chicago where I grew up and later taught high school art for several years. Came to the Cities to have some space to live life, see whats next, and have found myself happy to now call Minneapolis/St. Paul 'home' all-around (community, future, and all). I am going to go off of how good friends have described me, that seems fair, even though like anything, it's only a generalization :) I am very intentional, passionate, thoughtful, witty/sarcastic in humor, dare I say sassy hah? I'm liberal leaning on the political spectrum and if it means anything to you, an enneagram 6 and a 50/50 split on either an ENFJ or an ESFJ on the ol' Meyers Briggs. I'm looking for someone that I connect naturally with; someone who I can be my full self with, yet be challenged by in our interactions. Someone who has a sense of self (and humor), whose got roots. I deeply value my community, passions and personal growth, so ideally it would be someone who not only connects with what I'm saying, but someone who can grow alongside me in their own way with a desire to learn and grow for themselves. Having a dog, would not hurt. Just sayinnnn.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Minnehaha Falls Walks by the river Nothin like a good breakfast nooks...

Favorite things

My favorite things include: Good food and good conversation. The season of fall. Potlucks. Roadtrips, preferably to the West or East coast. Walks. Bike Rides. Collaboration. Ideas. Ideas AND collaboration. Hot beverages. Trying a new beer.

For fun

Not limited to, but including the following: Creating meals or trying a new restaurant, brewery or coffee shop nearby. Cooking with friends, walks galore (helloooo Minneahaha falls), being outside, can anyone say game night??

Last read

Big Henri Nouwen fan, so thats a regular thing for me Spirituality of Imperfection Probably some Mary Oliver/Auden-esque type verses...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently I'm a paraprofessional at a local charter school in my neighborhood, loving what I'm learning from the time there with students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Just ask me...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am starting Seminary next year. I'm very interested in the intersections between theology, psychology and community development, so I wouldn't be surprised if I go back to school for psychology later on. For now, seminary is where I'm starting :)