Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun girl, single mom...trying something new!

In her own words

Hello...brief summary of me - I'm 31, I have a beautiful two year-old daughter and she is my world! As my headline states, I am a single mom and I work full-time. So between those two responsibilities, there isn't much time left to stroll the supermarkets or clubs or wherever it is that people meet people these days and I've decided to test out the waters of online dating. I'm a pretty fun, easy going, very down to earth person. I LOVE to laugh and have a good time. I'm a loyal person...always willing to try something new. Unless its seafood...I hate seafood. Yuck! Buuuut..I love sushi. Weird, I know. I also love onion rings but hate onions. :) Okay, back on topic....I just really want to find a friend first. Don't want to rush anything, but ultimate goal is to find "the one"...eventually. The most important quality a man can have, in my opinion, is to be an honest, upfront man. Communication is another big thing for me. Can't be uptight either...have to be able to laugh at yourself. And, gotta love kids! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports



Favorite hot spots

The Waterfront, Craft & Commerce, North Park...downtown... the usual places

Favorite things

Some of my favorite - Mexican and Italian; Non-alcoholic drink - sweet tea; Alcoholic Drink - Crown & Coke; TV Shows - LAW & ORDER...ANY of them!; The Office, The Game, Real Housewives, the news; Music - pretty much everything.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, sporting events, dining out, going for drinks, going to concerts, hanging out with friends & family, and venturing out in SD...there's still so much about the city I haven't discovered!

Last read

I am currently reading "I Don't Know How She Does It" by Allison novel about a working mom. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference