Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Cliche alert!!!

In his own words

Hi there, Initially you will probably think I am quiet and reserved and have a simple life style. But once we get past that “breaking the ice” phase and get comfortable, you’ll see that I love a great conversation and having fun times together. Once I warm up to a person, I am genuine, open, and I have a sincere desire to share what I have to offer you! A little more about me: I am rather detail oriented and organized; I love my color coded calendars, and my attention to detail carries over to my love of sports and my job. But, there’s a spontaneous side of me too; it shows up especially when it comes to adventures and travel! I can promise you I will bring honesty, loyalty and an understanding that relationships have their ups and downs – but so long as we are committed to each other and to God’s plan for us – we can do great things and both be proud of our relationship! When I think about my partner, I see someone who has inner beauty, is outgoing, and has a pretty face! It’s important that my partner is family oriented and comes from an upbringing of high morals and values. She’ll have a faith in God, but like me, she may not have all the answers yet. Hopefully, finding our faith and church home is an adventure we can take on together. It would be great if she keeps up on current events and history, she is health conscious and has an understanding/acceptance of my somewhat limited diet. It really is important to me that that she is athletic, enjoys sports, loves the outdoors (hiking, cycling, camping, etc), loves adventures and learning, and has a goal-oriented personality. Oh, and I am an ISTJ ... If you know what that means! take care, Kyle

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My parents have a little white Jack Russell Terrier (Molly). She is great and I wish she could stay at my condo, but is just isn't best for her! But I love visiting Molly and hope to get a dog of my own someday! I am allergic to cats so, sorry!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It doesn't take much to get me interested, I enjoy learning new things and discovering new places. There are so many places I want to go... too many to list! I don't get bored easily!!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

My iPhone, hot tea, the outdoors, being around optimistic people, worship music and the promise of God’s plan, BBQing, cycling, traveling, learning more about City Planning & place making, cooking, planning trips to National Parks (plan to visit all)

For fun

I’d spend my perfect day hiking in the forest with friends or exploring a meadow in the Yosemite high country – Yosemite is like Disneyland to me! Winter is my favorite season, even though it’s almost nonexistent in Southern California!

Last read

I’m a big history buff, especially U.S, sports and political history – I really like listening to biographies during my daily commute. Most recently I’ve read the auto-biographies of George W Bush, Dick Chaney, Steve Jobs, Andre Agassi, Don Rumsfeld



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in city planning in local government - it is a great field in helping craft a community and enable residents to make their neighborhoods and city what they want it to be! I have worked my way up from intern to associate and am very thankful!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
4th generation Californian !!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a traditional church, and while I made some great, lifelong friendships there. But I've recently been led to a contemporary community church. I hope to find someone who wants to build a family and life together, grounded in God’s love.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After my undergrad work at UC Irvine, I spent a quarter interning in DC, during the first months of the Iraq war – an exciting time. I got my masters in Urban and Regional Planning from Cal Poly in Pomona, and did it while working full time!