Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well done is better than well said.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, social and very independent. I'm adventurous and love to travel; I try to take a few vacations every year. I'm up for trying almost anything when it comes to travel, food, entertainment, etc. I love to run and do yoga. It helps keep me sane especially when work and life get a little stressful. I’m lucky to have a great group of friends and family here. Spending time with them is important to me and I make it a priority. I also have a new puppy that is keeping me quite busy lately! I live in St Pete and try to take advantage of our great weather, waterfront and downtown. And I am sane, financially secure (if at times irresponsible) and not leading a double life. So what am I looking for? Well, sane, financially secure and not leading a double life for starters. Someone active who likes to get out and explore the neighborhood and the world. I’m looking for a sense of openness to new places, ideas and adventures. I value thoughtfulness, kindness and sense of humor. But really just someone I click with, and we can enjoy spending time together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a temperamental cat and just added a Mini Australian Shepherd puppy to the mix. I should probably list "vacuuming" as one of my hobbies at this point.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Paris, Amsterdam, Mexico and Wine Country. Italy, Spain & Argentina are on the short list. Locally, I spend most of my free time in downtown St Pete- more of a restaurant/lounge person than a club person.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

TV: Parks & Rec, Law & Order, Weeds Food: I love a good steak and a glass of wine, Mexican, Sushi

For fun

I'm in a run club and do yoga a few times a week. Dinner and drinks with friends. I love to spend time outside, either downtown or the beach. Go for a run, grab a cocktail- pretty simple!

Last read

I just finished Kings of Cool by Don Winslow- it's the prequel to Savages and was pretty good.Next on my list is Hunting Eichmann. The best books I've read recently would be: Just Kids and The God of Small Things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an independent sales rep in the fashion/surf industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral