Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Wanting to find the love of my life and my bestfriend wrapped up in one man to spend forever with!

In her own words

I'm a high spirited loving and giving mother and woman who really appreciates the little things in my life. I've been through a lot in my life so I know what I want and dont want. I refuse to settle for anything less then what I believe I deserve. I'm loyal and true to mysef and my children, however I can be a bit ruff around the edges I am very honest and straight forward and can sometimes come off as an intimidating person. I believe that actions speak louder then words and I practice what I preach, life is to short so I try and live my life with purpose and meaning! I dont need a man in my life to make me happy or feel complete im capable of doing that for myself. What I want is nothing more then for myself and my son to be truly loved and cherished for us to be allowed to return all that love being givin to us, someone who believes in family and wants to put that first, a man with integrity and strong values and morals someone I can trust and be able to grow old with and share the my life with a kind strong but gentle person who wants to help guide, teach and most of all love my son like a fathet figure should. I want to be happy and be allowed to make someone else just as happy as they make me. Laugh, joke, play, talk, cuddle, I mean just enjoy what life brings forth good or bad up or down if your lucky enough to find your bestfriend and soulmate wrapped into one person who could ask for much more then that? Right?? I know I sure couldn't. Thats pretty much all I really want, just the simple things in life that's what makes me the happiest.....k well that's the basics when it comes to me. Thanks for taking the time to spend reading and getting to know me a bit. My wish for you is when it's all said and done I hope love finds you at the end of your journey! Take care ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a kitten who's name is Angel and shes the best cat ever

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Colorado so I haven't really had much of a chance yet to have found avorite local hot spots however I have fallen in love with the rivers, streams ,creeks and parks this beautiful state has to offer.

Favorite things

My kids are my most favorite thing to me in the world! Then comes my second love which is music in all forms .

For fun

You know I'm down for just about anything just as long as it doesn't kill me lol.....

Last read

You know I'm not much of a reader really I'm more into music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm full blooded Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and Jesus Christ. I believe we belong to a heavenly kingdom and not a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree