Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kjq5

24 year old man | Barrington, RI, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in a small town in Rhode Island, but...

In his own words

I grew up in a small town in Rhode Island, but moved out to San Diego over two year ago. I'm a Naval Officer and got stationed out in San Diego so I had to move across country after I graduated college. I enjoy my job and am proud of what I do. I do spend a lot of time at work and that is partially why I'm here. I enjoy traveling and it is one of the benefits of my job, I've even been lucky enough to see every continent except Australia and Antarctica but its only a matter of time. My dad was the only parent I had from age six on and he taught me that respect, service to others, and integrity are important and I've continued to value those things into my adulthood. Maybe that sounds ridiculous to put in a profile but I consider those things an important and a part of who I am. My family has played a large part in my life an it can be difficult that they live on the other side of the country, but I love that when I go home on leave its like I never left. I am a Boston sports fan especially the Boston Red Sox. However, since I moved to San Diego I've grown to like the Padres and enjoy going to games at Petco Park. I guess the most important quality I would be looking for is someone who is independent. Due to my job I have to leave for periods of time which can range from a few days to a few months, so you would also have to be okay with that . I'd also like to meet someone who is passionate about what they do. Someone to see San Diego with and relax with when I'm not at work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to get a dog but can't due to my job.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Buzzards Bay, MA

Favorite things

I like a lot of country music, but even though I like the genre I can't stand Rascal Flatts or Taylor Swift. I would much rather listen to Alan Jackson, Jason Aldean, or Eric Church. I also like stand up comedy like Eddie Murphy and Robin Williams.

For fun

I love movies, but I also like going to a baseball games. I grew up close to the PawSox the Red Sox AAA team.

Last read

The Heart and the Fist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
part Irish, English, French, Scotish, Canadian heritage but 100% American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but I don't think that is the one "right" religion. I think that God was smart enough to realize that we wouldn't be satisfied with just one religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college