Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Boo for headlines.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone that I excite as much as they excite me. A person with which there's never a question of if something will be fun, so long as they are around -- running an errand or a last minute flight to Omaha (cause why not?). Someone that can push me to be the best me I can be, but also just likes me for who I am. Someone with a sense of humor that plays well with mine (yeah, I can't convey it in textual monologue) and that enjoys thinking about the person shes with as much as herself. Stuff I like: Understanding people, solving problems, thinking creatively, psychology, logic, art, literature and the written word, doing things myself, learning, beer (IPAs please), friends that give my existence meaning, consideration, creative people, golf, tennis, darts, lots of sports really, programming, games (board and video), quizo, open-mindedness, sushi, nature, 'good movies', horrible movies, thorough brunching... lots of other stuff too. Hopefully you realize the above is just a glimpse into what makes 'me' me. I'm not looking for a clone or a puzzle-piece. I'm an independent person and want the same from you. Sharing some interests is important, but it's more important that it just feels right. I don't care if you hate/like one or many of the things in the list above as long as you are interesting and find me interesting. The boring stuff that I wish wasn't relevant but probably is: Ivy educated, master's degree, homeowner, software engineer, scratch golfer, great relationship with my parents, only-child, non-smoker, non-religious. I generally like people with more apparent 'edge' than myself.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Anywhere with quality beer or liquor that allows for conversation and elbow room. Travel: I've only been to Chile (awesome), Berlin (New Years once), Amsterdam.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Things I like: Music: Yeasayer, Metric, m83, Bon Iver, Sigur Ros TV: GoT, The Wire, Archer, Portlandia Movies: Character dramas with a weak spot for horror/sci-fi. Stuff: Coffee, Tea, Sushi, Conversation, Creativity, Ingenuity, Exploration

For fun

Talking over drinks, food, reading, golf, tennis, pool, darts, bowling (BYO bowling league!), ping pong, watching sports. Thinking about life or anything interesting really. Learning new things. Spending time with good people.

Last read

The last book I finished was Norwegian Wood. Next up: The Circle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the first employee of a start-up based in New York. I get to work from home with the occasional trip up for face-to-face meetings with the founder. It's kind of a cool gig.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral