Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint James, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love.

In her own words

I love to laugh, including at myself, and it's important to have people in your life to laugh with. I'm just as happy reading a good book or watching tv in flannel pjs as I am getting dressed up for a night out. The best evening might be watching the stars on a deserted ocean beach or trying out the latest restaurant in town. My favorite theory is my take on how chocolate is actually a vegetable. I have an enviable collection of beach glass, and you can find me adding to my collection year-round. There's a saying in the equestrian world that if you fall off a horse three times, you've had enough experience that you're a good rider. By those standards, I'm world class ;-) I am also sarcastic, haha. I'm a life-long soccer player, and that continues now. When I tell people I have a soccer game, they presume I coach or spectate, but there's nothing like getting on the field with some of the greatest ladies on Long Island. I'm one of those fortunate people out there who actually likes her job. Each day is different, and I have a wide range of responsibilities that keep me on my toes. I commute to Queens each day, so when you hear about LIRR troubles on the news, you know I'm having a good time ;-) I ensure I maintain a positive work-life balance. I'd love to find someone who will see the world with me. I've been to various places in Europe, South America, Latin America, Africa, and domestically. Currently planning my next great adventure! Given my love of travel, bonus points if you can ID where any of the pictures in my profile were taken. I love to meet new and interesting people. My perfect match is someone to play, laugh, and share new adventures with. Someone who is honest, open, affectionate, and intellectual will always win brownie points. I'm looking for a gentlemen who will be my best friend, to share everything that life has to offer. Being a hopeless romantic, I believe in "forever." While independent, I appreciate being treated like a lady :-) I'll never take you for granted.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My only criteria for my next getaway is to go someplace I haven't been before. Any beach is wonderful year round, and I love to go to places near the water. My most recent trip was to Morocco-where to next?


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Thunderstorms are best watched from the biggest window available, The Big Bang Theory is a microcosm of my college experience, and Billy Joel hits a home run every time. I make the "best cheesecake ever" and always love to try the fettucini alfredo.

For fun

I enjoy getting outside and going places. Horseback riding has been a life long passion, I love hikes in the woods, and my soccer team is tons of fun. I enjoy giving my skis a good workout. Johnny Depp has never made a bad movie.

Last read

I just finished "The Great Railway Bazaar", which I was told would inspire me to ride the Trans-Siberian Railway, but may have had the opposite effect. Recently started "Leaving Microsoft to Change the World"-I may need to go to Nepal soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm Director of Operations for a company in Queens, and I love my job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a fun blend of English (mostly) and Greek heritage. I like to think I got the best of both genes.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I transplanted from Long Island to Pittsburgh for 5 years to complete a BS in Psychology/Business Administration and a MS in Policy and Management from Carnegie Mellon University. Best decision I ever made.