Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kjmst04

32 year old man | South Heights, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! People who like to smile should...

In his own words

Hi there! People who like to smile should apply. If you like my profile a little, I promise I am way better in person. I am here looking to meet a fun and cute partner in crime. I am looking for someone similar to me, funny, fit, easy going, motivated, adventurous, and looking for a serious, but really fun relationship. More about me, I have a sarcastic, witty, and goofy sense of humor. So I do like acting silly and enjoying life. I like to be very flirty and things like that, once I like someone. But on the serious side, I love to challenge myself and achieve high goals. I am currently working on my doctorate. I love to do Tough Mudders and 1/2 marathons. One day I may work up to a full marathon. I like to stay fit, learn new things, and try new foods. I am outgoing, social, and family oriented. I love get togethers with friends and family. I work for the government and have a pretty awesome job. Along with a great personality, I balance that with a genuine, sweet, and honest character. I am pretty straight forward and say what I think. I would love a running partner who will make some funny comments while we are out on our run. I enjoy cooking with that special someone and making the most out of everyday activities. So get to know me, you never know! Plus I am pretty awesome! lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I rescued my dog a few years ago, he's definitely a one of a kind Rot/Shar Pei mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love great Italian restaurants, Dave and Busters for entertainment, I like quiet bars, and just about anything. I do enjoy a good habachi bar as well. For vacation, I love Hawaii, and really want to see more of Europe, Italy, France and Spain!

College

Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

I love to be outdoors and being active. I can't say that I have one favorite food, I do enjoy just about anything that is good. My favorite shows are House, Family Guy, Two and 1/2 Men, and I love!! How I Met Your Mother. I ll give anything a try.

For fun

Riding my bike has become a new passion of mine. I also like to be outside, running, playing sports, quad riding, or something fun. I enjoy taking a walk with my dog or relaxing to a bonfire. I also enjoy going out to check out a museum or zoo.

Last read

The Emperors Handbook, by Marcus Aurelius. This may have been the greatest book I have ever read. I definitely recommend to anyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Logistics for the Military. I recently graduated with my MBA. So I am career oriented and value education. But I know how to have fun too.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, German, British, and a very little bit of Native American. And I dont look like most of those, lol.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral