Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is great! Let's enjoy it

In his own words

I believe in progress... mental, physical, economical, social, and spiritual progress. Our limitations are self imposed. Education has changed my life and I encourage and support it in my personal and professional activities. I am attracted to confident, active, nurturing, positive women. Nothing is more attractive than an beautiful smile. I appreciate when I'm having a busy/stressful day and a woman can make me smile with her smile and presence. I prefer to spend my time with a lady who can workout Saturday morning, volunteer her time to help others Saturday afternoon, and join me for a nice dinner and great bottle of wine Saturday night. A woman who always has a book she is reading. A woman who stops to speak and play with kids she has never met before. A woman who can charm a boardroom and have a beer at the Lakers game. A woman who likes tying my tie in the morning and loves when I help her out of heels in the evening. A woman who says "Why are you in my kitchen, what do you need?" A woman who knows why I walk on the street-side when we go for a walk. A woman who asks the waitress/waiter what their name is. A woman who loves when I hug and pick her up. A woman whom can have a good time even under bad circumstances. If that sounds like you and you are looking for a tall, dark, handsome, gentlemen... then we may be able to cancel this membership tomorrow. If that is not you, I wish you the best of luck.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Great brunch spots, the occasional sports bar, jazz lounges, wine bars, rooftops, Marina Del Rey movie theatre, Culver City, NYC, DC, SF, Miami, the classroom

Favorite things

Old friends and new experiences; big fan of game night, trying new wines, dining out, reading on the balcony, eating great pizza, running in the early morning, shooting and driving range

For fun

Family time, volunteering, wine tasting, traveling

Last read

Tell you later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn undergrad; UVA MBA