Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Port Huron, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Its not going in our yard Russ.... its going in our living room!

In his own words

Hello! About me and who i'm looking for... well Im 28, Michigan State graduate.. Go Sparty! I live in Port Huron where I work for my father's lumber company. I really enjoy staying active and love to run... I would say I try to average 16-20 miles a week. Big into msuic.. favortie bands are Dave Matthews, Coldplay, and John Mayer... but my Ipod has a little bit of everything lol. I enjoy boating and using my sea-doo on Lake Huron in the summer. I golf, but I try not to take it too seriously when Im out there, I guess thats what the beer cart is for lol. Big Sports guy.. Hockey is prlly my favorite sport and football is a close second... but I watching everything especially the Grand Slams of tennis lol Go Nadal! I try to eat fast food and I enjoy higher end restaurants :-) Of course I am very close with my family... I do a lot with them and thery are a blast! Im a sucker for a good whiskey (jack or makers mark) :-) I love to travel and there are def some sport on my radar that I need to hit soon! Im def a warm weather guy vs cold winters anymore. I cook a little, but consider myself more of a grille man lol. Other than that Im very easy going, laid back and down to earth.. feel free to ask me thing. Im just looking for someone who is kind, educated, cultured.... hard working. I person who I would want to bring around my family and someone I can have a good time with. Hopefully she can handle her drinsk and loves to laugh!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Living in Port Huron there are not too many hot spots. My fav. place is the Cayman Islands. Hawaii is a close second and I really enjoyed Italy. For restaurant is cheesecake factory to capital grill. I like anywhere comfortable to have some drinks.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory! Huge Red Wings and Spartans fan, love the NFL and enjoy all sports sports, partying, love all sorts of music and i am a huge fan of live music. fav. book is cather in the rye. kinda a movie buff thanks to On Demand haha.

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants. Relaxing Saturday night jamming to the ipod or HD concerts especially Dave Matthews Band! In the summer its all about my sea-doo and jet-boat. I like to golf and play tennis. Bars are fun, but not every weekend.

Last read

magazine or newspaper...something for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Graduated from Michigan State University with a degree in Economics, I am currently working for my father's lumber company. Lets put it this way I have worked there from the ground up and love the business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college