Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First off I feel it necessary to say while all...

In his own words

First off I feel it necessary to say while all my pictures are recent, I have since been on a workout regiment so am much more fit than I appear. Just sayin' I currently reside in San Antonio after a few year stint up in Lake Tahoe and a life lived in Southern California. I moved out here for the Texas life, and so far it has not disappointed. Prior to Tahoe I lived in Seattle, Portland, and Utah just cultivating my wanderlust. I try to live life to the fullest extent possible. I enjoy hiking, mountain biking, and nearly anything outdoors. I'm a frequent traveler having been to forty three of the United States excluding Alaska, and all those middle ones but they are on the itinerary. I've been to 5 provinces of Canada but thats the extent of international travel which I've put on hold until I've conquered my own nation and experienced all of the diversity and culture here. I love taking sporadic trips to places that capture my heart. I am also a huge fan of camping and backpacking trips - though you need not join me on those as they aren't typically a girls cup o' tea. I believe more in personality, and character than I do about the shell of someone since when you're old and gray everyone just starts to look the same and all you have is the bond with that special person inside. I was previously married for a two year period. It ended on mutually agreed, and very amicable terms mostly due to career and life ambitions not coinciding anymore. There was, and is no baggage from my past. I'm a clean slate just looking for my one special woman. I'm looking for someone real, and can tell it like it is. Self confident, level headed, open, honest and ambitious. Someone who knows what they want and has the drive and initiative to make it happen. I'm an adventurous, impulsive person who loves to just do things out of the blue and I'd like to find someone that may not necessarily be that but can at least embrace it and might just come to enjoy it. Trust, and honesty are the biggest things to me regardless of the topic. I'm very much looking for a person that enjoys going out, and experiencing the life but can just as easily stay home and just be together doing ordinary, run-of-the-mill things. A person who's just as comfortable getting dressed up and having a nice night out, or dressed down out in the country. The single most operative phrase here is: Versatile I love to laugh and have a good time, but know how to take things seriously as well. I have some great friends who are there for me and in return I would do anything for them. Though I'm perfectly comfortable going and getting together with them or just going out by myself. I'm not looking for someone to complete me by any means but more to compliment what already exists. I wouldn't be able to live without music and constantly learning new things. I would like to meet someone who is tolerant of differences, embraces intellect and understands a can-do spirit. I don't like pretense! I feel most comfortable with creative, open minded, mellow people that have an opinion and a passion for something.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place I haven't been yet - which is getting challenging. I prefer warm places in the winter, during summer could be tubing the river (Comal, or Guadalupe) hitting Corpus, or South Padre. Taking my waverunner out to the lake.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Far too many to list here. I love the feeling of getting outside and exploring.

For fun

Sporting events, exploring new places, shooting, reading, finding great BBQ places, tubing the rivers in the summer with my Yeti full of drinks, taking my wave runner out on the lakes.

Last read

Where Men Win Glory: The Odyssey of Pat Tillman, Into Thin Air, and Into The Wild all by Jon Krakauer. They are magnificent narratives, and deeply emotional in their own right. I always have a few books on the night stand. I love a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have a wonderful job that I love. I'm constantly trying to push myself for greatness, and will never rest on my laurels. I strive to better myself in my job daily, and am constantly trying to achieve new goals. But I maintain a good work balance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Ask me more about this one. I can speak quite intelligently on the subject.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. - EECS. Thats Electrical Engineering/Computer Science. Apparently I'm a smart cookie. ;-)