Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Belle Chasse, LA, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Out with the old and in with the new!!

In her own words

Having been divorced for 4 years, I have reconnected with the high school sweethearts, college boyfriends, old friends and did the friend of a friend thing. It is nice to reconnect with old friends, but I think that it is time to move on. Feeling the need to get out of that circle!! At first, I was content and thought that all of the changes were part of my life's plan and to deal with it. I then realized that I am only 48 years old and need take control of where my life is going in the romance department instead of WAITING to see what's in store. I am very secure in my job and recently added a new position to my job description which requires more of my time. I went back to school to work on my masters after my divorce to do "something for myself." I felt that it was a good time to accomplish that goal!! I enjoy doing things at home, learning how to cook, watching football (As long as I have my name on a football pool!!), watching movies and just hanging out. I love the city!! Going to the French Quarter for lunch or dinner and wandering around is always nice. I enjoy going to the casinos and for the record…….I know my limits!! I like going to the race track but haven’t been in a very long time!! As far as "WHO I AM LOOKING FOR".......simple! At least I think it is SIMPLE!! It would be nice to meet a true man!! TRUE MAN meaning one that takes cares of his significant other .......not meaning financially (We are too old for that and hopefully at our age....we are financially stable!), honest, understanding, communicates openly about everything, has nothing to hide, enjoys family time, and spending time together. As you can tell, I have a lot to say and have been told that I talk alot!! Initially, I am shy, but once I get to know a person.....I tend to be very talkative!! With that being said, I am sure that we will have SOMETHING to talk about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog! A schnoodle! She is an inside dog and is like one of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Island View, Dragos, Gulf Coast, French Quarter


Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

Rod Stewart, Journey, Outlet Malls, Decorating my home

For fun

Movies, shopping, casinos, weekend getaways, visiting the French Quarter, Girls Night Out (dinner and a movie) with my friends and just hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

The Shades of Grey series!! I think that you will probably see that for many women as their latest reading material.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an interventionist at the elementary level.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the New Orleans area.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I need to start going to mass REGULARLY.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Archbishop Blenk Bachelors degree Southeastern Louisiana University - Hammond, Louisiana 1988 Graduate degree Louisiana College - Pineville, Louisiana 2010