Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Clarence Center, NY, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the type of person that gets along with...

In his own words

I am the type of person that gets along with just about everyone. I work hard and believe good things happen to those that make it happen. If at first you do not succeed try again. Member of Orange Theory Fitness, great way to stay in shape. I am looking for someone who cares about themselves and others. Someone with dreams, ideas and goals. Lets work for some common happiness, lets travel, lets have some fun. Lets enjoy the sun and all that the world has to offer. Family is important to me I am involved with my kids and enjoy visiting with my parents, brother and sisters. My last child will be off to college for next year. What am I going to do with all that free time?? If you are someone that is missing something in your heart, need to love and be loved, would like to build a relationship and spend time with someone. If you understand that happiness and sadness, success and failure come as a package. If you are willing to work through the bad times and build on the good and positive. If you like to go out and or travel to enjoy many of lifes treasures. If you feel you have something in your heart to offer I would like to hear from you. Let the good times begin...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the winter it is nice to go somewhere warm to break up the cold days. I have been to Aruba, Jamaica, Barbados, Cancun Florida, California to mention a few. There are many destinations I would like to see. Lets pick some and go.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I run to stay in shape. love music. I did play the drums in a band for awhile but time does not seem to permit at the moment. The type of music depends on the mood I am in. I listen to Clasic rock, country, at times heavy metal, jazz, the blues.

For fun

Fun to me is out with freinds and family or someone special. We could be out to dinner, to a sporting event, at the beach, a concert, skiing, a freind or family members home.

Last read

Educational material, newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half German and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference