Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Oakdale, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 40 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life remain unseen. That’s why we close our eyes when we kiss and dream.

In her own words

Im horrible at first contact so if I wink at you im interested. Just an ordinary girl who endeavors to create some extraordinary moments with one special guy. If it’s a fast-paced, high-rolling kind of woman for whom you are searching, I can’t help you there. If, however, you would like to spend time with a young woman who is out-going, fun-loving, spirited, and simply enjoys life, then you have come to the right place. I won’t waste your time, your money, or your energy. Motivated and driven to achieve my goals, my professional life is a top priority of mine. When I put my mind to something, I do all in my power to achieve what I set out to do. I would pair well with an equally-determined guy. Passion for what inspires a person is very attractive. As a partner, my areas of expertise include honesty, faithfulness, and the determination to stick to a committed relationship. Free time to me means the opportunity to spend time with good friends, a good book, or great music. You have been warned: I love to sing…in the car, in the shower, basically everywhere I go. I also enjoy playing the piano. While I probably won’t fill concert halls with my talent, I am definitely determined to accomplish a tune I want to learn. While I hope to share in similar passions, pursuits, and pleasures with my match, I am just as excited about the differences he will bring to the table that will serve to keep things interesting. What I first notice in a guy are his eyes. Are they soulful and expressive? Do they tell me more than words can say? I also admire a man whose genuine kindness, compassion, and respect for others can be heard in his voice and seen in his actions. In other words, just because I am an independent woman of the 21st century doesn’t mean I don’t appreciate it when a man holds open a door for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a domestic short hair cat named Luna. Also in the family is a 40-pound German shepherd mix named Tawny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Adventures in travel are always welcome! I have actually visited 35 of the 50 states and enjoyed many vacations while growing up. Dream destinations include exploring the British Isles and Ireland at some point in my life.


Rochester Community and Technical College, Rochester, MN

Favorite things

I don’t require five-star dining experiences and am completely happy with dinner out at Applebee’s or the Olive Garden. My guilty pleasures include chicken and spaghetti. I love music and will listen to just about everything.

For fun

Reading, singing in our church choir, going to The Shout House in Minneapolis, hanging with friends, watching my nephew.

Last read

An avid reader, I love to lose myself in the pages of a good book. A recent title to grace my nightstand is “The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.” I am also a fan of the Harry Potter books and of author Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Driven and ambitious, I work two jobs. I have a retail position that I have held for over 5 years and most recently I started working on a travel inventory team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family has lived in Minnesota for three generations and our ancestral roots are of German heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic Church and remain very active in my faith. I even sing in the choir. However, I am open-minded towards the faith persuasions of others and would never presume to force my beliefs upon another.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my AAS in Veterinary Technology from Rochester Community and Technical College.