Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to talk?!

In her own words

Hello there! So these self-summary things are not my forte but I will give this a shot. I graduated from college in May 2013 with a degree in History. My main goal is to work in a musuem someday however I would have to get a masters for that and I"m not sure I'm ready to tackle such a task at this point in my life. I currently have a full time job and am trying to pay off some of my student loan debt. I like to hang out with my friends and my family. My dogs are very important to me. I like to watch movies, play cards/board games, go out with friends or watch sports (yes I do actually watch sports and can tell what is going on). I'm a Vikings fan, I like watching basketball and am a Twins/Red Sox fan. I've watched soccer before and love the World Cup. I also can sometimes tell what's going on in hockey. I am shy at first but I tend to open up pretty fast (something I'm working on). I actually would love to start a work out routine however I need a little extra push to keep up with it which is my main problem haha. I love to make people laugh and sometimes my humor can be very dry. Sometimes when I'm nervous or bored I like to throw out random history. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, be goofy with me but also hold a serious/intelligent conversation. I want someone who can turn my bad days into good ones. Lastly, someone who I can go out with friends with or just stay in and watch movies. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and my other half.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Moved back to the cities and I don't really have any favorite hot spots here yet I would love to travel to Washington DC, Boston, Ireland, England, and Australia


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

I love the shows Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, The Tudors, Bones and Supernatural My favorite founding father is Benjamin Franklin I love the Minnesota Vikings I like both the Red Sox and Twins Fav food is the simple things if that makes sense

For fun

I like to go to history exhibits. I love to watch movies, at theaters or at home. I love to go out on the town with my friends also. I love finding good books to read, when I have the time. Going to the casino is always fun as well! Blackjack!

Last read

Oh man I haven't actually finished a book for a while...I've started a couple though



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a banks retirement service center which is a call center.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral